Library News

Subscribe to Library News feed
Combined output from the "All Upcoming Library Events (Duke-Only)" and "All Upcoming Library Events (Public)" yahoo pipes
Updated: 4 hours 9 min ago

CIT Office Hours

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 14:00
Wed, Jul 23, 2014: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 CIT consultants will be available to answer questions about usi

Zine Librarians (un)Conference

Fri, 07/18/2014 - 04:00
This summer a diverse group of energetic zine librarians from academic, public, and independent libraries, and archives will meet in Durham to share ideas and skills for providing access to zines to readers in our communities. The Bingham Center's collection of women's and queer zines from the 1990s to the present is one of our signature collections. Though some elements of the program will be planned in advance, the unconference format allows the attendees to determine their interests, goals, a

CIT Office Hours

Thu, 07/17/2014 - 17:00
Thu, Jul 17, 2014: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 CIT consultants will be available to answer questions about using

CIT Office Hours

Wed, 07/16/2014 - 14:00
Wed, Jul 16, 2014: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 CIT consultants will be available to answer questions about usi

CIT Office Hours

Thu, 07/10/2014 - 17:00
Thu, Jul 10, 2014: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 CIT consultants will be available to answer questions about using

CIT Office Hours

Wed, 07/09/2014 - 14:00
Wed, Jul 9, 2014: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 CIT consultants will be available to answer questions about usin

CIT Office Hours

Thu, 07/03/2014 - 17:00
Thu, Jul 3, 2014: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 CIT consultants will be available to answer questions about using

CIT Office Hours

Wed, 07/02/2014 - 14:00
Wed, Jul 2, 2014: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 CIT consultants will be available to answer questions about usin

CIT Office Hours

Thu, 06/26/2014 - 17:00
Thu, Jun 26, 2014: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) CIT consultants will be availa

CIT Office Hours

Wed, 06/25/2014 - 14:00
Wed, Jun 25, 2014: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) CIT consultants will be avai

CIT Office Hours

Thu, 06/19/2014 - 17:00
Thu, Jun 19, 2014: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) CIT consultants will be availa

Finding Dr. Harris: An African American Surgeon in the US Civil War

Wed, 06/18/2014 - 16:00
Dr. Margaret Humphreys, Josiah Charles Trent Professor of the History of Medicine and Professor of Medicine at Duke, will be speaking on "Finding Dr. Harris: an African American Surgeon in the U.S. Civil War." The event will be held on Wednesday, June 18, 2014, at noon in Room 102 of Duke's Medical Center Library. Lunch will be provided. All are welcome to attend.

CIT Office Hours

Wed, 06/18/2014 - 14:00
Wed, Jun 18, 2014: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) CIT consultants will be avai

CIT Office Hours

Thu, 06/12/2014 - 17:00
Thu, Jun 12, 2014: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) CIT consultants will be availa

CIT Office Hours

Wed, 06/11/2014 - 14:00
Wed, Jun 11, 2014: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) CIT consultants will be avai

Distance Education Group Meetings

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 19:00
Tue, Jun 10, 2014: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab)

CIT Office Hours

Thu, 06/05/2014 - 17:00
Thu, Jun 5, 2014: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) CIT consultants will be availab

CIT Office Hours

Wed, 06/04/2014 - 14:00
Wed, Jun 4, 2014: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) CIT consultants will be avail

Pages