Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Administration

Staff Directory

Executive Group

To schedule an appointment with an Executive Group member, call 919-660-5800.

  • Robert Byrd, Associate University Librarian for Collections and User Services
  • Ann Elsner, Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
  • Tom Hadzor, Associate University Librarian for Development
  • Deborah Jakubs, Ph.D., Rita DiGiallonardo Holloway University Librarian & Vice Provost for Library Affairs
  • Lynne O'Brien, Ph.D., Associate Vice-Provost for Digital and Online Education Initiatives

Departments

Staff

Ryan Baumann, Digital Humanities Developer
+1 919 698 5034 / ryan.baumann@duke.edu
Margaret Brown, The E. Rhodes and Leona B. Carpenter Foundation Exhibits Coordinator
+1 919 681 2071 / meg.brown@duke.edu
John Burger, ASERL Executive Director
+1 919 681 2531
Robert Byrd, Associate University Librarian for Collections and User Services
+1 919 660 5821 / robert.byrd@duke.edu
Hugh Cayless, Ph.D., Digital Humanities Senior Programmer
+1 919 698 5034 / hugh.cayless@duke.edu
Cheryle Cole-Bennett, Coordinator, ASERL Collaborative Federal Depositories Program
+1 859 200 4960 / cheryle.cole.bennett@duke.edu
Megan Crain, Development Assistant
+1 919 660 5856 / megan.crain@duke.edu
Kurt Cumiskey, Assistant Director, Development
+1 919 660 6940 / kurt.cumiskey@duke.edu
Katherine Dickson, J.D., Copyright and Permissions Library Intern
+1 919 668 4451 / katherine.dickson@law.duke.edu
Ann Elsner, Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
+1 919 660 5947 or +1 919 660 5808 / ann.elsner@duke.edu
Lynne Grossman, Executive Assistant to the University Librarian/ Vice Provost for Library Affairs
+1 919 660 5807 / lynne.grossman@duke.edu
Tom Hadzor, Associate University Librarian for Development
+1 919 660 5940 / T.Hadzor@Duke.edu
Deborah Jakubs, Ph.D., Rita DiGiallonardo Holloway University Librarian & Vice Provost for Library Affairs
+1 919 660 5800 / deborah.jakubs@duke.edu
Paolo Mangiafico, Coordinator of Scholarly Communications Technology
+1 919 613 6317 / paolo.mangiafico@duke.edu
Kevin Smith, J.D., Director, Copyright and Scholarly Communication
+1 919 668 4451 / kevin.l.smith@duke.edu
Joshua D Sosin, Associate Professor
+1 919 681 2992 / joshua.sosin@duke.edu
Haley Walton, SCO Repository Library Intern
+1 919 660 5938 / haley.walton@duke.edu
Aaron Welborn, Director of Communications
+1 919 660 5816 / aaron.welborn@duke.edu
Lynell Wiggins, Staff Asst
+1 919 660 5800 / lynell.wiggins@duke.edu
Mark Zupan, Senior Graphic Designer
+1 919 660 5838
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
31 July 2014 9:46:13 AM EDT