Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Cataloging & Metadata Services

Staff Directory
Smith Warehouse 114 S. Buchanan Blvd Durham, NC 27708
919-660-5892
Fax 919-684-2978
Box 90188 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Leeda Adkins, Library Associate
+1 919 668 0934 / leeda.adkins@duke.edu
Lee Cahow, Library Original Cataloger
+1 919 660 5903 / lee.cahow@duke.edu
Corrina Carter, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5910
Marta Conde Rincon, Catalog Librarian for Monographic Resources
+1 919 660 5901 / marta.conde@duke.edu
Gyndolyn Faulkner, Head, Shelf-Preparation Section
+1 919 668 3128 / gwen.faulkner@duke.edu
Jean Hall, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 668 2924
Catherine Leonardi, Catalog Librarian for Music & Other Non-Book Resources
+1 919 668 3680 / catherine.leonardi@duke.edu
Lesley Looper, Head, Receipts Management Section (Monographs)
+1 919 660 6935
Antha Marshall, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 668 0698 / antha.marshall@duke.edu
Daniel Maxwell Maxwell, Library Assistant
+1 919 668 0298 / daniel.maxwell@duke.edu
Ellen Maxwell, Library Original Cataloger
+1 919 668 2665 / ellen.maxwell@duke.edu
Richard Murray, Metadata Librarian
+1 919 660 5857 / r.murray@duke.edu
Muzhgan Nazarova, Ph.D., Catalog Librarian for Slavic Language Resources
+1 919 660 5858 / muzhgan.nazarova@duke.edu
Brenda Painter, Administrative Assistant
+1 919 660 5893 / brenda.painter@duke.edu
Rosalyn Raeford, Head of Cataloging & Metadata Services
+1 919 660 5892 / ros.raeford@duke.edu
Lois Schultz, Catalog Librarian for Monographic Resources
+1 919 660 5896
Beverly Slade, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5939 / Beverly.Slade@duke.edu
Natalie Sommerville, Head, Monographic Cataloging Section
+1 919 668 3681 / natalie.sommerville@duke.edu
Betsy Sorrell, Library Assistant
+1 919 668 0283 / betsy.bailey@duke.edu
Nanako Thomas, Catalog Librarian for Japanese Language Resources
+1 919 668 3145
Amy Turner, Library Original Cataloger
+1 919 000 0000 / amy.turner@duke.edu
Margaret Wood, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 668 0760 / peggy.wood@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
19 April 2014 1:10:19 PM EDT