Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Center for Instructional Technology (CIT)

Staff Directory
Shawn Miller, Head, Center for Instructional Technology.
026 Bostock
919-660-5806
Fax 919-668-2578
Box 90198 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Seth Anderson, Academic Technology Consultant
+1 919 668 1965 / seth.anderson@duke.edu
Rebecca Burgner, Online Course Associate
+1 919 660 5978 / rebecca.burgner@duke.edu
Justin Johnsen, Online Courses Associate
+1 919 660 5806 / justin.johnsen@duke.edu
Amy Kenyon, Assistant Director of the Center for Instructional Technology
+1 919 660 5980
Brandon Lambdin, Head, eLearning Tools and Strategy
+1 919 681 1886 / brandon.lambdin@duke.edu
Karen Li, Online Course Associate
+1 919 660 5978 / kun.li1@duke.edu
Chris Lorch, Academic Technology Consultant for Duke Digital Initiatives
+1 919 660 5809 / chris.lorch@duke.edu
Kim Manturuk, Ph.D., Program Evaluator
+1 919 660 6936 / kim.manturuk@duke.edu
Shawn Miller, Head, CIT
+1 919 660 5978 / shawn.miller@duke.edu
Elise Mueller, Instructional Designer
+1 919 668 3446 / elise.mueller@duke.edu
Andrea Novicki, Ph.D., Academic Tech. Consultant for Sciences
+1 919 668 2320 / andrea.novicki@duke.edu
Lynne O'Brien, Ph.D., Associate Vice-Provost for Digital and Online Education Initiatives
+1 919 660 5862 or +1 919 660 5800 / lynne.obrien@duke.edu
Patricia Pawlak, Staff Assistant
+1 919 660 5806
Randy Riddle, Academic Technology Consultant for Humanities
+1 919 660 5944 / riddlera@duke.edu
Sophia Stone, Ed.D., Senior Academic Technology Consultant
+1 919 660 5839
Willie Williamson, Online Courses Associate
+1 919 660 5978 / william.williamson@duke.edu
Haiyan Zhou, Academic Technology Consultant
+1 919 660 5811
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
02 August 2014 2:58:01 AM EDT