Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Electronic Resources & Serials Management

Staff Directory
Beverly Dowdy, Head.
Smith Warehouse 114 S. Buchanan Blvd Durham, NC 27708
919-660-5855
Fax 919-684-2978
Box 90187 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Lynda Baptist, Head, Holdings Management Section
+1 919 660 5898 / lynda.baptist@duke.edu
Faye Bennett, Periodicals Acquisitions Librarian
+1 919 660 6938 / faye.bennett@duke.edu
Elaine Berry, Library Associate
+1 919 660 6939 / elaine.berry@duke.edu
Michelle Bowditch, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5867 / Michelle.Slaughter@duke.edu
Candice Brown, Rubenstein Library Holdings Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5839 / candicec.brown@duke.edu
Patricia Canovai, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5977
Holly Chang, Assist Librarian
+1 919 660 5851 / holly.chang@duke.edu
Beverly Dowdy, Assoc Librarian
+1 919 613 5185 / beverly.dowdy@duke.edu
William Hanley III, Library Associate
+1 919 668 4748 / william.hanley@duke.edu
Mandy Hurt, Assist Librarian
+1 919 668 6484 / mandy.hurt@duke.edu
Vickie Long, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 668 3683 / vickie.long@duke.edu
Rachel Lundberg, Assist Librarian, Senior
+1 919 684 9211 / rachel.lundberg@duke.edu
Emily Poole, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5902 / Emily.Poole@duke.edu
Jacquie Samples, Librarian
+1 919 660 5965 / jacqueline.samples@duke.edu
Gail Sewell, Library Assistant
+1 919 668 3841 / Gail.sewell@duke.edu
Debra Taylor, Library Assistant
+1 919 668 6216 / debra.taylor@duke.edu
Qianwen Zhang, Library Original Cataloger
+1 919 660 5949
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
20 April 2014 11:58:56 AM EDT