Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Library Service Center

Staff Directory
5 Anson St., Durham NC 27703
919-596-3097 or 919-613-6535
Fax 919-598-3103
Box 90174 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Earl Alston, LSC and ILL Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 596 3097 or +1 919 613 6586 / earl.alston@duke.edu
David Beal, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 613 6536 or +1 919 596 3097 / david.beal@duke.edu
Marcell Burt, Library Assistant
+1 919 596 3962 / lamont.burt@duke.edu
Andre Crooke, Library Assistant
+1 919 596 8563 / andre.crooke@duke.edu
Pat Daniels, Library Assistant
+1 919 596 8563 / patrick.daniels1@duke.edu
Emmanuel Senga, Library Assistant
+1 337 371 7506 / emmanuel.senga@duke.edu
Johnny Shanahan, Library Assistant
+1 919 596 8563 / john.shanahan@duke.edu
Marvin Tillman, Manager, Library Service Center
+1 919 596 3962 / marvin.tillman@duke.edu
Daniel Walker, Library Assistant-- Library Service Center
+1 919 596 8563 / daniel.walker@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
28 July 2014 2:31:20 PM EDT