Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Lilly Library

Staff Directory
Kelley Lawton, Head.
East Campus
919-660-5995
Fax 919-660-5999
Box 90725 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Greta Boers, Librarian for Classics
+1 919 660 5864 / greta.boers@duke.edu
Nathaniel Brown, Public Services Library Assistant, Senior – Lilly and Music Libraries
+1 919 660 5954 / nathaniel.brown@duke.edu
Lauren Crowell, Senior Library Assistant, Lilly
+1 919 660 5921 or +1 919 660 5995
Carson Holloway, Librarian for History of Science and Technology, Military History, British and Irish Studies, Canadian Studies and General History
+1 919 660 5997 or +1 919 660 5929 / carson.holloway@duke.edu
Kelley Lawton, Head, East Campus Libraries and Subject Librarian for United States History
+1 919 660 5990 or +1 919 660 5995 / kelley.lawton@duke.edu
Dave Munden, Evening Reference Librarian and Supervisor, Lilly Library
+1 919 660 9465 / dave.munden@duke.edu
Danette Pachtner, Librarian for Film, Video, & Digital Media and Women's Studies
+1 919 660 5886 or +1 919 660 5995 / danette.p@duke.edu
Lee Sorensen, Librarian for Visual Studies and Dance, Lilly Library
+1 919 660 5994 / lslilly@duke.edu
Carol Terry, Lilly Library Collections and Communications Manager
+1 919 660 5993 / carol.terry@duke.edu
Yunyi Wang, Lilly Library Access Services Manager
+1 919 660 5991 / yunyi.wang@duke.edu
Kenneth Wetherington, Audio-Visual Specialist
+1 919 660 5989 / ken.wetherington@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
19 April 2014 8:05:18 AM EDT