Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Collections and User Services

Staff Directory
Robert Byrd, Associate University Librarian for Collections and User Services.

Departments

Staff

Holly Ackerman, Ph.D., Librarian for Latin American, Iberian and Latino/a Studies
+1 919 660 5845 / holly.ackerman@duke.edu
Tedd Anderson, Conservation Technician
+1 919 660 5906 / tedd.anderson@duke.edu
Rachel Ariel, Librarian for Judaica/Hebraica
+1 919 660 5842 / rachel.ariel@duke.edu
Winston Atkins, Preservation Officer
+1 919 660 5843 / winston.atkins@duke.edu
Joseph L. Bailey, Library Assistant
+1 919 660 5873 / joseph.l.bailey@duke.edu
Judith Bailey, Digital Collections Program Associate
+1 919 660 5960 / judy.bailey@duke.edu
Tzvetan Benov, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5873 / tzvetan.benov@duke.edu
Sara Seten Berghausen, Head, Humanities Section; Librarian for Literature and Theater Studies
+1 919 660 5881 or +1 919 660 5880 / sara@duke.edu
Russ Besancon, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5887 / r.besancon@duke.edu
Greta Boers, Librarian for Linguistics & Classical Studies
+1 919 660 5864 / greta.boers@duke.edu
Nathaniel Brown, Public Services Library Assistant, Senior – Lilly and Music Libraries
+1 919 660 5954 / nathaniel.brown@duke.edu
Thomas Crichlow, Assessment & User Experience Project Manager
+1 919 660 6932 / thomas.crichlow@duke.edu
Lauren Crowell, Senior Library Assistant, Lilly
+1 919 660 5921 or +1 919 660 5995
Emily Daly, Head, Assessment & User Experience Department
+1 919 660 5879 / emily.daly@duke.edu
Linda Daniel, Head, Social Sciences Section; Librarian for Sociology and Cultural Anthropology
+1 919 660 5927 / linda.daniel@duke.edu
Beth Doyle, Leona B. Carpenter Senior Conservator and Head, Conservation Services Department
+1 919 660 5985 or +1 919 660 5906 / b.doyle@duke.edu
Bobbi Earp, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5874 or +1 919 660 5870 / bobbi.earp@duke.edu
Shawn Elder, Library Assistant
+1 919 660 5873 / shawn.elder@duke.edu
Elena Feinstein, Librarian for Chemistry and Biological Sciences
+1 919 660 1578 / elena.feinstein@duke.edu
Jean Ferguson, Head, Research and Instructional Services; Librarian for Global Health
+1 919 660 5928 / jean.ferguson@duke.edu
Michael Finigan, Head, Access & Delivery Services
+1 919 660 5872 / michael.finigan@duke.edu
Christopher Flaherty, Document Delivery Assistant
+1 919 660 5804 / christopher.flaherty@duke.edu
Stephanie Ford, Evening Research Services Librarian
+1 919 660 5876
Christof Galli, International Documents/Middle East & Islamic Studies Librarian
+1 919 660 5850 / christof.galli@duke.edu
Stephen Goranson, Library Assistant
+1 919 660 5870 / goranson@duke.edu
Sarah Griffin, Public Services Library Assistant Senior
+1 919 660 6937 / sarah.griffin@duke.edu
Erin Hammeke, Conservator for Special Collections
+1 919 660 5906 / erin.hammeke@duke.edu
Ciara Healy, Librarian for Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 919 660 5829 / ciara.healy@duke.edu
Sonya Hinsdale, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 681 8661 or +1 919 660 5840 / sonya.hinsdale@duke.edu
Carson Holloway, Librarian for History of Science and Technology, Military History, British and Irish Studies, Canadian Studies and General History
+1 919 660 5997 or +1 919 660 5929 / carson.holloway@duke.edu
Karen Jean Hunt, Librarian for African Studies and African American Studies
+1 919 660 5930 / k.j.hunt@duke.edu
Diana Jones, Clerk IV
+1 919 660 5942 / diana.f.jones@duke.edu
Jeff Kosokoff, Head, Collections Strategy and Development
+1 919 660 7892 / jeff.kosokoff@duke.edu
Miree Ku, Korean Studies Librarian
+1 919 660 5817 / miree.ku@duke.edu
Kelley Lawton, Head, East Campus Libraries and Subject Librarian for United States History
+1 919 660 5990 or +1 919 660 5995 / kelley.lawton@duke.edu
Heidi Madden, Ph.D., Librarian for Western Europe
+1 919 660 5984 / heidi.madden@duke.edu
Deirdre McCullough, Collection Development Associate
+1 919 660 5917
Seth McCurdy, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5873 / seth.mccurdy@duke.edu
R Timothy Micol, Clerk II
+1 919 660 5878 / timothy.micol@valhalla.oit.duke.edu
Liz Milewicz, Ph.D., Head, Digital Scholarship Services
+1 919 660 5911 / liz.milewicz@duke.edu
Dave Munden, Evening Reference Librarian and Supervisor, Lilly Library
+1 919 660 9465 / dave.munden@duke.edu
Danette Pachtner, Librarian for Film, Video, & Digital Media and Women's Studies
+1 919 660 5886 or +1 919 660 5995 / danette.p@duke.edu
Theodore Parker, Library Section Head
+1 919 660 5883 or +1 919 660 5870 / maurice.parker@duke.edu
Rachel Penniman, Senior Conservation Technician
+1 919 660 5906 / rachel.penniman@duke.edu
Michael Peper, Head, Natural Sciences and Engineering Section; Librarian for the Nicholas School of the Environment and Departments of Mathematics and Statistical Science
+1 919 660 5926 / michael.peper@duke.edu
Edward Proctor, Librarian for South and Southeast Asia
+1 919 660 5841 / edward.proctor@duke.edu
Linda Purnell, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5890 or +1 919 660 5891 / linda.purnell@duke.edu
Hannah Rozear, Librarian for Instructional Services
+1 919 660 5368 / hannah.rozear@duke.edu
William Shaw, Digital Humanities Technology Consultant
+1 919 668 1498 / william.shaw@duke.edu
Catherine Shreve, Librarian for Public Policy & Political Science
+1 919 660 6934
Matthew Snyder, Library Clerk
+1 919 660 5870 / matthew.snyder@duke.edu
Lee Sorensen, Librarian for Visual Studies and Dance, Lilly Library
+1 919 660 5994 / lslilly@duke.edu
Janee Spruill Wallace, Access Services Desk Assistant
+1 919 660 8458 / janee.spruill.wallace@duke.edu
Melanie Sturgeon, Librarian for Engineering, Physics and Computer Science
+1 919 660 5815 / melanie.sturgeon@duke.edu
Michael Terrell, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5891 / michael.terrell@duke.edu
Carol Terry, Lilly Library Collections and Communications Manager
+1 919 660 5993 / carol.terry@duke.edu
Cheryl Thomas, Collections Project Manager and Subject Liaison for Philosophy
+1 919 660 5814 or +1 919 660 5880
Mark Thomas, GIS & Map Librarian
+1 919 660 5853 or +1 919 660 5880 / mark.thomas@duke.edu
Annette Tillery, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5870 / annette.tillery@duke.edu
Kristina Troost, Ph.D., Head of International Area Studies and Japanese Studies Librarian
+1 919 660 5844 / kristina.troost@duke.edu
Yunyi Wang, Lilly Library Access Services Manager
+1 919 660 5991 / yunyi.wang@duke.edu
Kenneth Wetherington, Audio-Visual Specialist
+1 919 660 5989 / ken.wetherington@duke.edu
Grace White, Conservator for Special Collections
+1 919 660 5906 / grace.white@duke.edu
Cheryl Wilkins, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 8461 / cheryl.wilkins@duke.edu
Laura Williams, Music Librarian
+1 919 660 5952 / laura.williams@duke.edu
Brittany Wofford, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5878 / brittany.wofford@duke.edu
Mary Yordy, Senior Conservation Technician
+1 919 660 5906 / mary.yordy@duke.edu
Luo Zhou, Chinese Studies Librarian
+1 919 660 5803 / luo.zhou@duke.edu
Ernest Zitser, Ph.D., Librarian for Slavic, Eurasian, and Eastern European Studies
+1 919 660 5847 / ernest.zitser@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
28 July 2014 12:39:23 AM EDT