Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Rubenstein Collection Development

Staff Directory
316 Perkins Library
919-660-5820
Fax 919-660-5934
Box 90185 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

J. Andrew Armacost, Head of Collection Development and Curator of Collections, Rubenstein Library
+1 919 660 5835 / andrew.armacost@duke.edu
Karlyn Forner, SLP Project Manager
+1 919 684 0062 / karlyn.forner@duke.edu
John Gartrell, John Hope Franklin Research Center Director
+1 919 660 5922 / john.gartrell@duke.edu
Laura Micham, Merle Hoffman Director, Sallie Bingham Center for Women’s History and Culture and Curator, Gender and Sexuality History Collections
+1 919 660 5828 / laura.m@duke.edu
Patrick A. Stawski, Human Rights Archivist
+1 919 660 5823 / patrick.stawski@duke.edu
Jacqueline Reid Wachholz, Director, John W. Hartman Center for Sales, Advertising, and Marketing History
+1 919 660 5836 / j.reid@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
30 July 2014 9:27:30 AM EDT