Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Rubenstein Research Services

Staff Directory
David Pavelich, Head, Research Services.
316 Perkins Library
919-660-5825
Box 90185 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Liz Adams, Research Services Assistant Senior
+1 919 660 5973 / elizabeth.adams@duke.edu
Sarah Carrier, Research Services Coordinator
+1 919 613 0563 / sarah.carrier@duke.edu
Kate Collins, Research Services Librarian
+1 919 660 5935 / kate.collins@duke.edu
Elizabeth Dunn, Research Services Librarian
+1 919 660 5824 or +1 919 660 5822 / elizabeth.dunn@duke.edu
Rachel Ingold, Curator, History of Medicine Collections
+1 919 684 8549 / rachel.ingold@duke.edu
Joshua Larkin Rowley, Hartman Center Reference Archivist
+1 919 660 5833 / joshua.larkinrowley@duke.edu
AJ Meyer, Library Assistant for Technical Services and Research Services
+1 919 613 5370 / anthony.meyer@duke.edu
Megan O'Connell, Research Services Assistant
+1 919 613 0454 / m.oconnell@duke.edu
David Pavelich, Head of Research Services, Rubenstein Library
+1 919 660 5825 / david.pavelich@duke.edu
Kelly Wooten, Research Services and Collection Development Librarian, Sallie Bingham Center
+1 919 660 5967 / kelly.wooten@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
28 July 2014 4:39:41 AM EDT