Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Rubenstein Technical Services

Staff Directory
Kat Stefko, Head.
Smith Warehouse 114 S. Buchanan Blvd Durham, NC 27708
919-660-5826
Fax 919-660-5934
Box 90767 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Craig Breaden, Audiovisual Archivist
+1 919 684 6229 / craig.breaden@duke.edu
Candice Brown, Rubenstein Library Holdings Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5839 / candicec.brown@duke.edu
Richard Collier Jr., Technical Services Archivist, John. W. Hartman Center
+1 919 660 5913 / richard.collier@duke.edu
Noah Huffman, Archivist for Metadata and Encoding
+1 919 660 5982 / noah.huffman@duke.edu
Jessica Janecki, Print Materials Coordinator
+1 919 660 5834 / jessica.janecki@duke.edu
Megan Lewis, Technical Services Archivist, Sallie Bingham Center
+1 919 668 2784 / megan.lewis@duke.edu
Meghan Lyon, Technical Services Archivist
+1 919 660 9439 / meghan.lyon@duke.edu
Paula J Mangiafico, Senior Processing Archivist
+1 919 660 5915 / paula.mangiafico@duke.edu
William McLean, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5914 / william.mclean@duke.edu
AJ Meyer, Library Assistant for Technical Services and Research Services
+1 919 613 5370 / anthony.meyer@duke.edu
Alice Poffinberger, Archivist/Original Cataloger
+1 919 660 5969
Lauren Reno, Rare Materials Cataloger
+1 919 660 5832 / lauren.reno@duke.edu
Mary Samouelian, Project Archivist
+1 919 660 5912 / mary.samouelian@duke.edu
Kat Stefko, Head, Technical Services, Rubenstein Library
+1 919 660 5826 / kat.stefko@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
31 July 2014 11:58:33 AM EDT