Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Research and Instructional Services

Staff Directory
Jean Ferguson, Head, Research and Instructional Services.
233 Perkins
919-660-5928
Fax 919-660-5957
Box 90175 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Sara Seten Berghausen, Head, Humanities Section; Librarian for Literature and Theater Studies
+1 919 660 5881 or +1 919 660 5880 / sara@duke.edu
Greta Boers, Librarian for Classics
+1 919 660 5864 / greta.boers@duke.edu
Emily Daly, Head, User Experience Department
+1 919 660 5879 / emily.daly@duke.edu
Linda Daniel, Head, Social Sciences Section; Librarian for Sociology and Cultural Anthropology
+1 919 660 5927 / linda.daniel@duke.edu
Elena Feinstein, Librarian for Chemistry and Biological Sciences
+1 919 660 1578 / elena.feinstein@duke.edu
Jean Ferguson, Head, Research and Instructional Services; Librarian for Global Health
+1 919 660 5928 / jean.ferguson@duke.edu
Stephanie Ford, Evening Research Services Librarian
+1 919 660 5876
Ciara Healy, Librarian for Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 919 660 5829 / ciara.healy@duke.edu
Carson Holloway, Librarian for History of Science and Technology, Military History, British and Irish Studies, Canadian Studies and General History
+1 919 660 5997 or +1 919 660 5929 / carson.holloway@duke.edu
Kelley Lawton, Head, East Campus Libraries and Subject Librarian for United States History
+1 919 660 5990 or +1 919 660 5995 / kelley.lawton@duke.edu
Danette Pachtner, Librarian for Film, Video, & Digital Media and Women's Studies
+1 919 660 5886 or +1 919 660 5995 / danette.p@duke.edu
Michael Peper, Head, Natural Sciences and Engineering Section; Librarian for the Nicholas School of the Environment and Departments of Mathematics and Statistical Science
+1 919 660 5926 / michael.peper@duke.edu
Hannah Rozear, Librarian for Instructional Services
+1 919 660 5368 / hannah.rozear@duke.edu
Catherine Shreve, Librarian for Public Policy & Political Science
+1 919 660 6934
Lee Sorensen, Librarian for Visual Studies and Dance, Lilly Library
+1 919 660 5994 / lslilly@duke.edu
Melanie Sturgeon, Librarian for Engineering, Physics and Computer Science
+1 919 660 5815 / melanie.sturgeon@duke.edu
Cheryl Thomas, Collections Project Manager and Subject Liaison for Philosophy
+1 919 660 5814 or +1 919 660 5880
Mark Thomas, GIS & Map Librarian
+1 919 660 5853 or +1 919 660 5880 / mark.thomas@duke.edu
Laura Williams, Music Librarian
+1 919 660 5952 / laura.williams@duke.edu
Brittany Wofford, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5878 / brittany.wofford@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
17 April 2014 8:43:13 PM EDT