Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Information Technology Services

Staff Directory

Departments

Staff

Mike Adamo, Digitization Production Specialist - Still Image
+1 919 660 5884 / michael.adamo@duke.edu
Leeda Adkins, Library Associate
+1 919 668 0934 / leeda.adkins@duke.edu
Sean Aery, Digital Projects Developer
+1 919 668 4367 / sean.aery@duke.edu
Lynda Baptist, Head, Holdings Management Section
+1 919 660 5898 / lynda.baptist@duke.edu
Faye Bennett, Periodicals Acquisitions Librarian
+1 919 660 6938 / faye.bennett@duke.edu
Elaine Berry, Library Associate
+1 919 660 6939 / elaine.berry@duke.edu
Marty Berryman, Accounting Supervisor
+1 919 660 5986 / martha.berryman@duke.edu
Jane Bloemeke, Order Specialist
+1 919 668 7668 / jane.bloemeke@duke.edu
Michelle Bowditch, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5867 / Michelle.Slaughter@duke.edu
Molly Bragg, Digital Collections Projects Coordinator
+1 919 660 5888 / molly.bragg@duke.edu
Candice Brown, Rubenstein Library Holdings Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5839 / candicec.brown@duke.edu
Penny Brown, Accounting Assistant
+1 919 660 5895 / penny.brown@duke.edu
Angela Bryant, Project Manager
+1 919 660 5900 / Angela.Bryant@duke.edu
Lee Cahow, Library Original Cataloger
+1 919 660 5903 / lee.cahow@duke.edu
Patricia Canovai, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5977
Corrina Carter, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5910
David Chandek-Stark, Application Developer
+1 919 660 5859
Holly Chang, Assist Librarian
+1 919 660 5851 / holly.chang@duke.edu
Jihae (Julia) Chun, Catalog Librarian for Korean Language Resources
+1 919 668 3681
Jim Coble, Core Services Technical Lead and Program Coordinator
+1 919 660 5974 / jim.coble@duke.edu
Dorothy Coletta, Head, Desktop Support
+1 919 660 5861 or +1 919 660 5863 / dorothy.coletta@duke.edu
Marta Conde Rincon, Catalog Librarian for Monographic Resources
+1 919 660 5901 / marta.conde@duke.edu
Derrek Croney, Systems & Applications Administrator
+1 919 668 4841 / derrek.croney@duke.edu
Michael Daul, Digital Projects Developer
+1 919 684 1710 / michael.daul@duke.edu
Yoriko Dixon, Order and Receipts Specialist for Japanese Language Materials
+1 919 668 7673
Beverly Dowdy, Assoc Librarian
+1 919 613 5185 / beverly.dowdy@duke.edu
Ayse Durmaz, Senior Applications Analyst
+1 919 660 5860 / ayse.durmaz@duke.edu
Debi Eason, Electronic Resources Coordinator
+1 919 660 5907 / debi.eason@duke.edu
Fouzia El Gargouri, Order and Receipts Specialist for Arabic Language Materials
+1 919 668 2945 / fouzia.elgargouri@duke.edu
Mohamed El Ouirdi, Head, Discovery Services
+1 919 684 3658
Gyndolyn Faulkner, Head, Shelf-Preparation Section
+1 919 668 3128 / gwen.faulkner@duke.edu
Antonio Fields, Desktop Support Analyst
+1 919 660 5983 / Antonio.Fields@duke.edu
Debra Fields, Accounting Invoice Specialist
+1 919 668 2955 / deb.fields@duke.edu
Jeffrey Fleming, Analyst, IT, Sr
+1 919 660 5941
Zeke Graves, Digital Production Specialist - Audio
+1 919 681 1887 / zeke.graves@duke.edu
Teddy Gray, Head Acquisitions and Interim Head, Collection Development
+1 919 660 5971 / teddy.gray@duke.edu
Jean Hall, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 668 2924
William Hanley III, Library Associate
+1 919 668 4748 / william.hanley@duke.edu
Joel Herndon, Ph.D., Head, Data and GIS Services
+1 919 660 5946
Mandy Hurt, Assist Librarian
+1 919 668 6484 / mandy.hurt@duke.edu
Robin Lapasha, Order and Receipts Specialist for Slavic Language Materials
+1 919 668 7675 / robin.lapasha@duke.edu
Catherine Leonardi, Catalog Librarian for Music & Other Non-Book Resources
+1 919 668 3680 / catherine.leonardi@duke.edu
John Little, Librarian/Integrated Library Systems Supervisor
+1 919 627 7795 / john.little@duke.edu
Vickie Long, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 668 3683 / vickie.long@duke.edu
Lesley Looper, Head, Receipts Management Section (Monographs)
+1 919 660 6935
Rachel Lundberg, Assist Librarian, Senior
+1 919 684 9211 / rachel.lundberg@duke.edu
Alex Marsh, Digital Production Specialist - Video
+1 919 681 1887 / alex.marsh@duke.edu
Antha Marshall, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 668 0698 / antha.marshall@duke.edu
Daniel Maxwell Maxwell, Library Assistant
+1 919 668 0298 / daniel.maxwell@duke.edu
Ellen Maxwell, Library Original Cataloger
+1 919 668 2665 / ellen.maxwell@duke.edu
Richard Murray, Metadata Librarian
+1 919 660 5857 / r.murray@duke.edu
Muzhgan Nazarova, Ph.D., Catalog Librarian for Slavic Language Resources
+1 919 660 5858 / muzhgan.nazarova@duke.edu
Karen Newbery, Integrated Library Systems Analyst
+1 919 660 5919 or +1 919 660 5863 / karen.newbery@duke.edu
Brenda Painter, Administrative Assistant
+1 919 660 5893 / brenda.painter@duke.edu
Emily Poole, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5902 / Emily.Poole@duke.edu
John Pormann, Research Computing Consultant
+1 919 660 5865 / jbp1@duke.edu
Rosalyn Raeford, Head of Cataloging & Metadata Services
+1 919 660 5892 / ros.raeford@duke.edu
Jacquie Samples, Librarian
+1 919 660 5965 / jacqueline.samples@duke.edu
Lois Schultz, Catalog Librarian for Monographic Resources
+1 919 660 5896
Gail Sewell, Library Assistant
+1 919 668 3841 / Gail.sewell@duke.edu
Will Sexton, Head, Digital Projects and Production Services
+1 919 660 6931 / will.sexton@duke.edu
Yaoli Shi, Order and Receipts Specialist for Chinese Language Materials
+1 919 660 5897 / yaoli.shi@duke.edu
Teresa Sikora, Order Specialist
+1 919 668 7671 / teresa.sikora@duke.edu
Beverly Slade, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5939 / Beverly.Slade@duke.edu
Natalie Sommerville, Head, Monographic Cataloging Section
+1 919 668 3681 / natalie.sommerville@duke.edu
Betsy Sorrell, Library Assistant
+1 919 668 0283 / betsy.bailey@duke.edu
Debra Taylor, Library Assistant
+1 919 668 6216 / debra.taylor@duke.edu
Mark Thomas, GIS & Map Librarian
+1 919 660 5853 or +1 919 660 5880 / mark.thomas@duke.edu
Nanako Thomas, Catalog Librarian for Japanese Language Resources
+1 919 668 3145
Shelby Tilley, Order Specialist
+1 919 660 5909 / shelby.tilley@duke.edu
Amy Turner, Library Original Cataloger
+1 919 000 0000 / amy.turner@duke.edu
Jim Tuttle, Head, Digital Repository Services
+1 919 613 6831 / jim.tuttle@duke.edu
Bill Verner, Order Specialist for Rubenstein Library
+1 919 660 5908 / william.verner@duke.edu
Shelia Webb, Accounting Invoice Specialist
+1 919 681 7679 / shelia.webb@duke.edu
Brad Williams, Head, Core Services
+1 919 660 5963
Alton Wills, Desktop Support Analyst
+1 919 660 5846 / alton.wills@duke.edu
Paul Wilshire, Desktop Support Analyst
+1 919 660 5837 / paul.wilshire@duke.edu
Margaret Wood, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 668 0760 / peggy.wood@duke.edu
Qianwen Zhang, Library Original Cataloger
+1 919 660 5949
Angela Zoss, Data Visualization Coordinator
+1 919 684 8186 / angela.zoss@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
26 July 2014 11:17:59 AM EDT