Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Core Services

Staff Directory
Brad Williams, Head, Core Services.
030 Bostock
919-660-5863
Fax 919-668-2578
Box 90196 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Dorothy Coletta, Head, Desktop Support
+1 919 660 5861 or +1 919 660 5863 / colette@duke.edu
Derrek Croney, Systems & Applications Administrator
+1 919 668 4841 / derrek.croney@duke.edu
Ayse Durmaz, Senior Applications Analyst
+1 919 660 5860 / ayse.durmaz@duke.edu
Mohamed El Ouirdi, Head, Discovery Services
+1 919 684 3658
Antonio Fields, Desktop Support Analyst
+1 919 660 5983 / Antonio.Fields@duke.edu
Jeffrey Fleming, Analyst, IT, Sr
+1 919 660 5941
Karen Newbery, Integrated Library Systems Analyst
+1 919 660 5919 or +1 919 660 5863 / karen.newbery@duke.edu
Brad Williams, Head, Core Services
+1 919 660 5963
Alton Wills, Desktop Support Analyst
+1 919 660 5846 / alton.wills@duke.edu
Paul Wilshire, Desktop Support Analyst
+1 919 660 5837 / paul.wilshire@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
21 April 2014 5:47:13 AM EDT