Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Conservation Services

Staff Directory

Staff

Tedd Anderson, Conservation Technician
+1 919 660 5906 / tedd.anderson@duke.edu
Beth Doyle, Leona B. Carpenter Senior Conservator and Head, Conservation Services Department
+1 919 660 5985 or +1 919 660 5906 / b.doyle@duke.edu
Erin Hammeke, Conservator for Special Collections
+1 919 660 5906 / erin.hammeke@duke.edu
Rachel Penniman, Senior Conservation Technician
+1 919 660 5906 / rachel.penniman@duke.edu
Grace White, Conservator for Special Collections
+1 919 660 5906 / grace.white@duke.edu
Mary Yordy, Senior Conservation Technician
+1 919 660 5906 / mary.yordy@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
23 April 2014 6:04:08 PM EDT