Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Administrative Services

Staff Directory
Ann Elsner, Director.

Departments

Staff

Earl Alston, LSC and ILL Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 596 3097 or +1 919 613 6586 / earl.alston@duke.edu
David Beal, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 613 6536 or +1 919 596 3097 / david.beal@duke.edu
Charles Beck, Facilities and Logistics Supervisor
+1 919 660 5869 / karl.beck@duke.edu
Kimberly Burhop-Service, Director, Library Human Resources
+1 919 660 5937 / kim.burhop@duke.edu
David Burroughs, Material Control Supv, Senior
+1 919 660 5868 / david.burroughs@duke.edu
Marcell Burt, Library Assistant
+1 919 596 3962 / lamont.burt@duke.edu
Andre Crooke, Library Assistant
+1 919 596 8563 / andre.crooke@duke.edu
Pat Daniels, Library Assistant
+1 919 596 8563 / patrick.daniels1@duke.edu
Jameca Dupree, Senior Financial Analyst
+1 919 660 5943 / jameca.dupree@duke.edu
Ann Elsner, Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
+1 919 660 5947 or +1 919 660 5808 / ann.elsner@duke.edu
A. Ashley Jackson, Head of Operations
+1 919 660 7860 or +1 919 358 0494 / aubrey.jackson@duke.edu
Tabitha McCallop, Material Control Coord
+1 919 660 6943 / tabitha.mccallop@duke.edu
Joe Rhodes, Mail Clerk, Senior
+1 919 660 5868 / joe.rhodesrd1a@gmail.com
Emmanuel Senga, Library Assistant
+1 337 371 7506 / emmanuel.senga@duke.edu
Johnny Shanahan, Library Assistant
+1 919 596 8563 / john.shanahan@duke.edu
Marvin Tillman, Manager, Library Service Center
+1 919 596 3962 / marvin.tillman@duke.edu
Teresa Tillman, Library Human Resources Specialist
+1 919 660 5805 / teresa.tillman@duke.edu
Irish Turrentine, Human Resources Associate
+1 919 660 5808 / irish.turrentine@duke.edu
Daniel Walker, Library Assistant-- Library Service Center
+1 919 596 8563 / daniel.walker@duke.edu
Towanda Wilson, Accounting Specialist
+1 919 660 5852 / towanda.wilson@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
22 July 2014 5:23:07 AM EDT