Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Access and Delivery Services

Staff Directory
Perkins ADS
919-660-5870
Fax 919-660-5964
Box 90192 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Joseph L. Bailey, Library Assistant
+1 919 660 5873 / joseph.l.bailey@duke.edu
Tzvetan Benov, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5873 / tzvetan.benov@duke.edu
Russ Besancon, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5887 / r.besancon@duke.edu
Bobbi Earp, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5874 or +1 919 660 5870 / bobbi.earp@duke.edu
Shawn Elder, Library Assistant
+1 919 660 5873 / shawn.elder@duke.edu
Michael Finigan, Head, Access & Delivery Services
+1 919 660 5872 / michael.finigan@duke.edu
Christopher Flaherty, Document Delivery Assistant
+1 919 660 5804 / christopher.flaherty@duke.edu
Stephen Goranson, Library Assistant
+1 919 660 5870 / goranson@duke.edu
Sonya Hinsdale, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 681 8661 or +1 919 660 5840 / sonya.hinsdale@duke.edu
Diana Jones, Clerk IV
+1 919 660 5942 / diana.f.jones@duke.edu
Seth McCurdy, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5873 / seth.mccurdy@duke.edu
R Timothy Micol, Clerk II
+1 919 660 5878 / timothy.micol@valhalla.oit.duke.edu
Theodore Parker, Library Section Head
+1 919 660 5883 or +1 919 660 5870 / maurice.parker@duke.edu
Linda Purnell, Library Associate
+1 919 660 5890 or +1 919 660 5891 / linda.purnell@duke.edu
Matthew Snyder, Library Clerk
+1 919 660 5870 / matthew.snyder@duke.edu
Janee Spruill Wallace, Access Services Desk Assistant
+1 919 660 8458 / janee.spruill.wallace@duke.edu
Michael Terrell, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5891 / michael.terrell@duke.edu
Annette Tillery, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 5870 / annette.tillery@duke.edu
Cheryl Wilkins, Library Assistant, Senior
+1 919 660 8461 / cheryl.wilkins@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
28 July 2014 4:42:22 PM EDT