Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Acquisitions

Staff Directory
Teddy Gray, Head.
Smith Warehouse 114 S. Buchanan Blvd Durham, NC 27708
919-660-5971
Fax 919-684-2978
Box 90187 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

Marty Berryman, Accounting Supervisor
+1 919 660 5986 / martha.berryman@duke.edu
Jane Bloemeke, Order Specialist
+1 919 668 7668 / jane.bloemeke@duke.edu
Penny Brown, Accounting Assistant
+1 919 660 5895 / penny.brown@duke.edu
Yoriko Dixon, Order and Receipts Specialist for Japanese Language Materials
+1 919 668 7673
Debi Eason, Electronic Resources Coordinator
+1 919 660 5907 / debi.eason@duke.edu
Fouzia El Gargouri, Order and Receipts Specialist for Arabic Language Materials
+1 919 668 2945 / fouzia.elgargouri@duke.edu
Debra Fields, Accounting Invoice Specialist
+1 919 668 2955 / deb.fields@duke.edu
Teddy Gray, Head Acquisitions and Interim Head, Collection Development
+1 919 660 5971 / teddy.gray@duke.edu
Robin Lapasha, Order and Receipts Specialist for Slavic Language Materials
+1 919 668 7675 / robin.lapasha@duke.edu
Brenda Painter, Administrative Assistant
+1 919 660 5893 / brenda.painter@duke.edu
Yaoli Shi, Order and Receipts Specialist for Chinese Language Materials
+1 919 660 5897 / yaoli.shi@duke.edu
Teresa Sikora, Order Specialist
+1 919 668 7671 / teresa.sikora@duke.edu
Shelby Tilley, Order Specialist
+1 919 660 5909 / shelby.tilley@duke.edu
Bill Verner, Order Specialist for Rubenstein Library
+1 919 660 5908 / william.verner@duke.edu
Shelia Webb, Accounting Invoice Specialist
+1 919 681 7679 / shelia.webb@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
01 August 2014 2:07:17 AM EDT