Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Administrative Office

Staff Directory
Deborah Jakubs, Ph.D., University Librarian.
Bostock Library, 3rd Floor
919-660-5800
Fax 919-660-5923
Box 90193 Durham, NC 27708

Staff

John Burger, ASERL Executive Director
+1 919 681 2531
Robert Byrd, Associate University Librarian for Collections and User Services
+1 919 660 5821 / robert.byrd@duke.edu
Cheryle Cole-Bennett, Coordinator, ASERL Collaborative Federal Depositories Program
+1 859 200 4960 / cheryle.cole.bennett@duke.edu
Ann Elsner, Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
+1 919 660 5947 or +1 919 660 5808 / ann.elsner@duke.edu
Lynne Grossman, Executive Assistant to the University Librarian/ Vice Provost for Library Affairs
+1 919 660 5807 / lynne.grossman@duke.edu
Deborah Jakubs, Ph.D., Rita DiGiallonardo Holloway University Librarian & Vice Provost for Library Affairs
+1 919 660 5800 / deborah.jakubs@duke.edu
Paolo Mangiafico, Coordinator of Scholarly Communications Technology
+1 919 613 6317 / paolo.mangiafico@duke.edu
Lynell Wiggins, Staff Asst
+1 919 660 5800 / lynell.wiggins@duke.edu
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Made with Django
25 July 2014 5:01:30 AM EDT