Names and residences of the clerical and lay delegates


Item Information help

  • Description
    List of names of the "seventeenth General Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church, assembled in Dayton, Ohio, June 14, 1855."
  • Copyright & Usage
    This item is in the public domain. Duke University Libraries kindly requests that any use of the item is properly cited.
blog comments powered by Disqus