CIT Events

CIT Office Hours

Want to change your syllabus? Need help creating an online discussion board? CIT consultants are available to discuss course design and instructional technology.  Come by to ask questions about active learning in class or how to think about teaching a new course. We can also answer questions about using Sakai, WordPress, and other Duke supported instructional technologies for teaching and learning.

Registration Date Time Location Presenter(s)
Register Wed 08/05/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 08/06/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 08/12/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 08/13/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 08/19/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 08/20/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 08/26/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 08/27/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 09/02/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 09/03/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 09/09/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 09/10/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 09/16/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 09/17/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 09/23/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 09/24/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 09/30/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026 Staff, Center for Instructional Technology

URL for this event: http://library.duke.edu/events/cit/event.do?id=5231


Last generated August 3, 2015 9:45:11 PM EDT