CIT Events

CIT Office Hours

CIT consultants will be available to answer questions about using Sakai, WordPress, and other Duke supported instructional technologies for teaching and learning.

Registration Date Time Location Presenter(s)
Closed Thu 06/20/13 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) Staff, Center for Instructional Technology

Other upcoming occurrences of this event:

Registration Date Time Location Presenter(s)
Register Thu 10/02/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 10/08/14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab)
Register Thu 10/09/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab)
Register Wed 10/15/14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Thu 10/16/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab) Staff, Center for Instructional Technology
Register Wed 10/22/14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab)
Register Thu 10/23/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab)
Register Wed 10/29/14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab)
Register Thu 10/30/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 024 (CIT Instructional Technology Lab)

URL for this event: http://library.duke.edu/events/cit/event.do?id=5231&occur=14201


Last generated October 2, 2014 12:32:58 AM EDT