CIT Events

CIT Office Hours

Want to change your syllabus? Need help creating an online discussion board? CIT consultants are available to discuss course design and instructional technology.  Come by to ask questions about active learning in class or how to think about teaching a new course. We can also answer questions about using Sakai, WordPress, and other Duke supported instructional technologies for teaching and learning.

Registration Date Time Location Presenter(s)
Closed Wed 05/14/14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom) Staff, Center for Instructional Technology

Other upcoming occurrences of this event:

Registration Date Time Location Presenter(s)
Register Wed 05/27/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Thu 05/28/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Wed 06/03/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Thu 06/04/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Wed 06/10/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Thu 06/11/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Wed 06/17/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Thu 06/18/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Wed 06/24/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026
Register Thu 06/25/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Bostock Library Room 026

URL for this event: http://library.duke.edu/events/cit/event.do?id=5231&occur=14711


Last generated May 25, 2015 9:47:07 PM EDT