Data and GIS Services Events

Events and Registration
Registration Date Time Name Location
Register Wed 09/03/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Introduction to ArcGIS Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 09/09/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Stata for Research Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 09/16/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Analysis with R Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Mon 09/22/14 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easy interactive charts and maps with Tableau Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Thu 09/25/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Stata for Research Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Mon 09/29/14 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Using Gephi for Network Analysis and Visualization Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 09/30/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Introduction to ArcGIS Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Wed 10/01/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Analysis with R Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 10/07/14 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Easy interactive charts and maps with Tableau Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Fri 10/10/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ArcGIS Special Topics: Geocoding & Proximity Analysis Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Fri 10/17/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Historical GIS Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 10/21/14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Data Visualization on the Web Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Wed 10/22/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Stata for Research Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Last generated July 22, 2014 7:50:23 PM EDT