Data and GIS Services Events

Events and Registration
Registration Date Time Name Location
Register Mon 09/22/14 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easy Interactive Charts and Maps with Tableau Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 09/23/14 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Fusion Tables: simple mapping and charting Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Thu 09/25/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Stata for Research Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Mon 09/29/14 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Using Gephi for Network Analysis and Visualization Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 09/30/14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Basic Data Cleaning and Analysis for Data Tables Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 09/30/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Introduction to ArcGIS Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Wed 10/01/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Analysis with R Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Thu 10/02/14 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Data Wrangling with Google Refine Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 10/07/14 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Easy Interactive Charts and Maps with Tableau Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Fri 10/10/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ArcGIS Special Topics: Geocoding & Proximity Analysis Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Wed 10/15/14 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Analytics and Storage in the Cloud Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Fri 10/17/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Historical GIS Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Mon 10/20/14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Splunk for Research Data Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Tue 10/21/14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Data Visualization on the Web Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Wed 10/22/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Stata for Research Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Wed 10/29/14 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ArcGIS Online Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Mon 11/03/14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Text Processing in Linux Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Register Wed 11/05/14 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Text Processing in Linux Bostock Library Room 023 (Library Classroom)
Last generated September 20, 2014 10:20:50 PM EDT