Contact Us

Circulation

Staff Person Ask me about
Yunyi Wang Yunyi Wang
Head, Lilly Library Circulation
(919) 660-5991
yunyi.wang@duke.edu
  • Getting a student job at Lilly
  • Searching for a missing book
  • Requesting materials from other libraries
Lauren Crowell Lauren Crowell
Fines Coordinator and Facilities Liaison
(919) 660-5921
lauren.crowell@duke.edu
  • Your library fines
  • Reserving a room
  • Getting a graduate student locker
Ken Wetherington Ken Wetherington
Reserves Coordinator
(919) 660-5989
ken.wetherington@duke.edu
  • Placing books and films on Reserve
  • Finding films in Lilly
  • What's new on the Video Spotlight
 Nathaniel Brown Nathaniel Brown
Circulation
(919) 660-5954
nathaniel.brown@duke.edu
  • Getting a student job in the Music Library
  • Searching for missing books
  • Requesting books from other libraries
Carol S. Terry Carol Terry
Collection Services, Communications & Social Media
(919) 660-5993
carol.terry@duke.edu
  • Finding journals at Lilly
  • Exploring exhibits at Lilly
  • Keeping up with Lilly news

Research Support

Staff Person Ask me about
Kelley Lawton Kelley Lawton
Head, East Campus Libraries
(919) 660-5990
kelley.lawton@duke.edu
  • Researching U.S. History
  • Recommending new Current Literature books at Lilly
  • Searching online reference collections
  • Meeting your Residence Hall Librarian
Danette Pachtner Danette Pachtner
Librarian for Film, Video & Digital Media and Women's Studies
(919) 660-5886
danettep@duke.edu
  • Recommending films for the collections
  • Streaming videos for courses
  • Researching Womens' Studies
Lee Sorensen Lee Sorensen
Visual Studies Librarian
(919) 660-5994
lslilly@duke.edu
  • Selecting the best sources for images
  • Using the scanners in Lilly
  • Finding dance resources
Greta Boers Greta Boers
Librarian for Classical Studies & the Linguisitics Program
(919) 660-5864
greta.boers@duke.edu
  • Researching Classical Studies
  • Serving on  the First Year Library Advisory Board
  • Learning Afrikaans in the German Department
Dave Munden Dave Munden
Evening Desk Supervisor
(919) 660-9465
dave.munden@duke.edu
  • Using and finding resources in Lilly
  • Serving on  the First Year Library Advisory Board
  • Where to find coffee
Carson Holloway Carson Holloway
Librarian for History of Science & Technology, Military History, British & Irish Studies, General World History
(919) 660-5997
carson.holloway@duke.edu
  • Using Web of Science
  • Discovering local Durham history
  • Citing with Endnote or Zotero