Adams Papers
Call Number: N253
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Adams, John: 1735-1826
Adams, John Quincy: 1767-1848
Adams, Charles Frances: 1807-1886
(+ guide)
American Biographical Archive
Call Number: M6445
Format: Microfiche
A one-alphabet cumulation of almost 400 of the most important English language biographical reference works of the United States and Canada, originally published between the 18th and early 20th centuries.
American Periodical Series
Call Number: Various 400's, N5237
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: APS I: eighteenth century
APS II: 1800-1850
APS III: 1850-1900This set consists of a collection of rare 18th and 19th century American periodicals, including the earliest published works of many outstanding American writers.
Archives of Macmillan & Co., 1854-1924
Call Number: M5721
Format: Microfilm
Backus, Isaac
Call Number: N640-N642
Format: MicrofilmIsaac Backus papers, 1724-1806, from the holdings of the Historical Commission, Southern Baptist Convention.
Black Creek Primitive Baptist Association
Call Number: N854
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Minutes and other papers, 1858-1949
Blackwell family, Carrie Chapman Catt, and the National American Woman Sufferage Assocation
Call Number: N5042
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Blackwell, Alice Stone: 1857-1950
Blackwell, Elizabeth: 1821-1910
Blackwell, Henry Brown: 1825-1909
Blackwell, Lucy Stone: 1818-1893
(+ guide)
Bradlaugh, Charles, 1833-1891
Call Number: N4701
Format: MicrofilmBradlaugh papers. (+ guide)
Brownson, Orestes Augustus
Call Number: N903
Format: MicrofilmPapers, 1836-1840, from the holdings of the Library of the University of Notre Dame, South Bend.
Child, Lydia Marie, 1802-1880
Call Number: N4621
Format: MicrofilmCollected correspondence of Lydia Marie Child. (+ guide)
City Directories of the United States
Call Number: Various
Format: Microfilm, Microfiche, as well as some hard copy records located in the Special Collections Department.
Democratic Party. National Convention.
Call Number: N1250
Format: MicrofilmOfficial report of the proceedings, 1832-1960.
Dillon, Frank
Call Number: N580
Format: MicrofilmFrank Dillon papers, 1852-1854, from the holdings of the Duke University Library.
Early American Imprints, 1639-1800
Call Number: M5554
Format: MicroficheThis collection includes the full text of non-serial items (broadsides, pamphlets and books) printed between 1639 and 1800 in the United States.
First Baptist Church (Boston, Mass.)
Call Number: N1398
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Minutes, 1665-1797
First Baptist Church (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Call Number: N746
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Minutes: 1843-1952
First Baptist Church (Washington, D.C.)
Call Number: N1399
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Minutes: 1802-1952
Franklin County (Ga.)
Call Number: N660
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers: 1790-1881
French Consulate papers for Virginia, 1784-1831
Call Number: N1436
Format: Microfilm
Gallatin, Albert, 1761-1849
Call Number: N1482
Format: MicrofilmPapers of Albert Gallatin. (+ guide)
Gardiner Spring papers.
Call Number: N3070-N3071
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Letters and manuscripts: 1806-1865 (?), from the holdings of various libraries.
Garrettson, Freeborn
Call Number: N1477
Format: Microfilm
Papers, journals, 1752-1826, from the holdings of the Rose Memorial Library, Drew University.
Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature
Call Number: N4387, N4388
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Segment I: Printed books through 1800
Segment II: Printed books 1801-1850This collection includes the combined titles from the Goldsmiths' Library of Economic Literature at the Unversity of London and the Kress Library of Business and Economics at the Harvard Graduate School of Business Administration in Boston.
Grant, Ulysses Simpson, 1822-1885
Call Number: N1567
Format: MicrofilmUlysses S. Grant papers. (+ guide)
Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons.
Call Number: N4583
Format: Microprint
Holdings: Sessional papers, 1731-1906
Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons.
Call Number: N3426
Format: Microprint
Holdings: Journals, 1547-1900
Greene County (Ga.)
Call Number: N659
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers: 1785-1900
Haller Nut papers
Call Number: N2513
Format: MicrofilmPapers, 19th century, from the holdings of the Huntington Library.
Hooker, Isabella Beecher, 1822-1907
Call Number: S201.422
Format: MicroficheIsabella Beecher Hooker project. (+ guide)
Index to Early American Periodicals to 1850
Call Number: N2303
Format: Microprint
International Typographical Union of North America. Raleigh Local Union, No. 54
Call Number: N1612
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Records: 1854-1871
Jackson, Andrew, 1767-1845
Call Number: N1833
Format: MicrofilmAndrew Jackson papers. (+ guide)
Jefferson, Thomas
Call Number: N1834
Format: MicrofilmThomas Jefferson papers, 1651-1826 (index on the first 4 reels).
Kennedy, John Pendleton
Call Number: N1895-N1896
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Journals and letters: 1829-1856
Knox, Henry, 1750-1806
Call Number: N1900
Format: MicrofilmMicrofilms of Henry Knox papers. (+ guide)
Landmarks of Science
Call Number: N4492
Format: Microfilm, Microfiche, Microprint"This edition covers micro-reproductions of scientific monographs and journals from the 15th to the early 20th century."
Lee Family Papers, 1742-1795
Call Number: N1993
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Lee, Arthur: 1740-1792
Lee, Richard Henry: 1732-1794
Lee, William: 1739-1895
(+ guide)
Letters of application and recommendation during the administrations of James Polk, Zachary Taylor, and Millard Filmore, 1845-1853
Call Number: M6392
Format: Microfilm
Lincoln, Benjamin, 1733-1810
Benjamin Lincoln papers. (+ guide)
Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.