Mack, Andrew
Call Number: N2094
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers: 1834-1872
Methodist Episcopal Church, South. North Carolina Conference.
Call Number: N2362
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Journals: 1838-1885
Miles, Henry
Call Number: N2369
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Manuscripts: 1839-1885
Minutes of the Knox County and Tennessee Baptist Associations.
Call Number: N3126
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: 1802-1952From the holdings of the Historical Commission, Southern Baptist Convention.
The Negro in the Military Service of the United States, 1639-1886
Call Number: N4386
Format: Microfilm
Neill, James George Smith
Call Number: N2464
Format: MicrofilmPapers, 1824-1859, from the holdings of the Duke University Library.
Pinckney Family Papers, 1703-1847
Call Number: M5849
Format: Microfiche
Poe, Edgar Allen, 1809-1849
Call Number: N248
Format: MicrofilmJohn Henry Ingram's Poe collection. (+ guide)
Presbyterian Church in the USA. Synods, New York and New Jersey.
Call Number: N2647
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Records: 1810-1822From the holdings of the Presbyterian Records Society.
Read, Jacob
Call Number: N3896
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers: 1778-1798
Records of Ante-bellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War
Call Number: M6133
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Series A-F
Records of the Committee on Science and the Arts of the Franklin Institute, 1824-1900
Call Number: M5543
Format: Microfilm
Republican Party. National Convention.
Call Number: S62
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Official report of the proceedings: 1856-1964
The Rhodes House anti-slavery papers
Call Number: N2606
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: material relating to America from the anti-slavery collection in Rhodes House, Oxford, mainly 1839-1868.
Rockingham County (Va.)
Call Number: N3722
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Records: 1789-1845
Rockridge County (Va.)
Call Number: N3729
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Records: 1778-1848From the holdings of the Virginia State Library.
Royal Society of the Arts (London, England)
Call Number: N2848
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: The American correspondence: 1775-1840
Guard Books: 1775-1780
Loose Archives: 1775-1840
Rutledge, Edward
Call Number: N3896
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers: 1790-1802
The Shaker Collection, 1792-1937
Call Number: N4999
Format: Microfilm, Microfiche
Smith, Hezekiah
Call Number: N2959
Format: MicrofilmHezekiah Smith papers, ca. 1762-1805, from the holdings of the Historical Commission, Southern Baptist Convention.
Spanish Archives of New Mexico, 1621-1821
Call Number: N2504
Format: MicrofilmIn the Archives Division of the State of New Mexico Records Center.
Stephens, Alexander Hamilton
Call Number: N3109
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers: 1834-1872
Taliaferro, Laurence
Call Number: N3126
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers: 1813-1868
United States. Congress.
Call Number: N4938
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Bills and resolutions: 1st-6th (1789-1801), 15th-20th (1817-1829)
United States. Department of State. Consular Dispatches.
Format: Microfilm
Call Number: M5719
Holdings: Copenhagen, Denmark: 1792-1811Call Number: M5926
Holdings: Hakodat, Japan: 1856-1878Call Number: M5720
Holdings: Hamburg, Germany: 1790-1832Call Number: M5718
Holdings: Port Louis, Mascarene Islands: 1794-1834Call Number: M5928
Holdings: Yokohama, Japan: 1856-1906
United States. Department of State. Diplomatic Despatches. Despatches from United States ministers to...
Format: Microfilm
Call Number: N3307
Holdings: Peru: 1826-1906Call Number: N3305-N3306
Holdings: Spain: 1792-1906
United States. Department of the Navy. Naval Records Collection of the Office of Naval Records and Library.
Call Number: N3304
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: History of the Boston Navy Yard: 1797-1874
Letters received by the Secretary of the Navy: Captain's letters: 1805-1809
Letters sent by the Secretary of the Navy to Officers: 1798-1812
Miscellaneous letters received by the Secretary of the Navy: 1807-1809
Miscellaneous letters sent by the Secretary of the Navy: 1800-1816
Records of general courts-martial and Courts of Inquiry of the Navy Department: 1799-1867
Upcott Collection of Literary Autographs, 1765-1830
Call Number: N4489
Format: Microfilm
Virginia. Council of State
Call Number: N3511
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Journals: 1776-1852
Virginia. Governor.
Call Number: N3510
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Executive Letter Books: 1780-1860
Welsh Neck Baptist Church
Call Number: N3743
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Minutes: 1731-1952From the holdings of the Historical Commission, Southern Baptist Convention.
Wesley, Charles
Call Number: N3431
Format: MicrofilmCharles Wesley papers: anthems, words, and music, 1775-1803, from the holdings of the Huntington Library.