Adams Papers
Call Number: N253
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Adams, John: 1735-1826
Adams, John Quincy: 1767-1848
Adams, Charles Francis: 1807-1886
(+ guide)
American Biographical Archive
Call Number: M6445
Format: MicroficheA one-alphabet cumulation of almost 400 of the most important English-language biographical reference works of the United States and Canada, originally published between the 18th and early 20th centuries.
American Periodical Series: eighteenth century (APS I)
Call Number: various N400's
Format: MicrofilmThis set consists of a collection of rare 18th and 19th century American periodicals including the earliest published works of many outstanding American writers.
Backus, Isaac
Call Number: N640-642
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Isaac Backus papers, 1724-1806, from the holdings of the Historical Commission, Southern Baptist Convention
Baxter, Richard
Call Number: N738
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Richard Baxter papers, 17th century, from a private collection
City Directories of the United States
Call Number: various
Format: Microfilm, Microfiche
Congregational Churches in Massachusetts
Call Number: N1131
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Conventions, records, 1758-1789, from the holdings of the Congregational Library, Boston.
Early American Imprints, 1639-1800
Call Number: M5554
Format: MicroficheThis collection includes the full text of non-serial items (Books, pamphlets, and broadsides) printed between 1639 and 1800 in the United States.
Early English Books, Series I: 1475-1640
Call Number: N2375
Format: Microfilm
Early English Books, Series II: 1641-1700
Call Number: N2377
Format: Microfilm
First Baptist Church (Boston, Mass.)
Call Number: N1398
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Minutes, 1665-1797
Garrettson, Freeborn
Call Number: N1477
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers, journals, 1752-1826, from the holdings of the Rose Memorial Library, Drew University.
Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature: Segment I: Printed books through 1800.
Call Number: N4387, N4388
Format: MicrofilmIncludes the combined titles from the Goldsmiths' Library of Economic Literature at the University of London, and the Kress Library of Business and Economics at the Harvard Graduate School of Business Administration in Boston.
Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons.
Call Number: N4582
Format: Microprint
Holdings: Journals, 1547-1900
Index to Early American Periodicals to 1850
Call Number: N2303
Format: Micro-opaque
Isaac Hobhouse and Company
Call Number: N1667
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: The Hobhouse Letters, 1722-1755
Jefferson, Thomas
Call Number: N1834
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Thomas Jefferson papers, 1651-1826. (Index on the first 4 reels)
Landmarks of Science
Call Number: N4492
Format: Microfilm, Microfiche, MicroPrintThis edition covers micro-reproductions of scientific monographs and journals from the 15th to the early 20th centuries.
Lee Family papers, 1742-1795
Call Number: N1993
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Lee, Arthur, 1740-1792
Lee, Richard Henry, 1732-1794
Lee, William, 1739-1795
(+ guide)
Manuscripta
Call Number: N2212-N2287
Format: MicrofilmThis collection includes "microfilms of rare and out-of-print books" in the fields of religion, philosophy, history, and related areas. Many primary and secondary sources are included in these titles, dating mostly from the 16th to 18th centuries.
The Negro in the military service of the United States, 1639-1886
Call Number: N4368
Format: Microfilm
Pinckney Family Papers, 1703-1847
Call Number: M5849
Format: Microfiche
Puritan literature from the Chicago Theological Seminary
Call Number: N2711
Format: Microfilm
Shaker Collection, 1723-1952
Call Number: N4999
Format: Microfilm
Spanish Archives of New Mexico
Call Number: N2504
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: 1621-1821, in the Archives Division of the State of New Mexico Records Center
Welsh Neck Baptist Church
Call Number: N3743
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Papers, 1737-1779
CONNECTICUT
Connecticut Courant and Weekly Intelligencer (Hartford, Conn.)
Call Number: N4196
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: [1764-1816]
MARYLAND
Maryland Gazette (Annapolis, MD)
Call Number: N4793
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: [1745-1839] Holdings are scattered and many issues are incomplete.
MASSACHUSETTS
Boston Evening Post (Boston, MA)
Call Number: N270
Format: Microprint
Holdings: 1735-1775
Boston Gazette (Boston, MA)
Call Number: N3594
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: [1719-1742]
Note: Title varies: ... and Country Journal; ... or, New England Weekly Journal
New England Courant (Boston, MA)
Call Number: N294
Format: Microprint
Holdings: 1721-1727
New England Weekly Journal (Boston, MA)
Call Number: N296
Format: Microprint
Holdings: 1727-1741
The Weekly Rehearsal (Boston, MA)
Call Number: N294
Format: Microprint
Holdings: 1731-1735
NEW YORK
New York Gazette (New York, NY)
Call Number: N3664
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: 1726-1741, 1744
New York Weekly Journal (New York, NY)
Call Number: N304
Format: Microprint
Holdings: 1722-1751
NORTH CAROLINA
18th Century North Carolina Newspapers (Raleigh, NC: N.C. Dept. of Archives and History)
Call Number: S5971
Format: Microfilm
PENNSYLVANIA
Pennsylvania Gazette (Philadelphia, PA)
Call Number: N4831
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: Dec. 24, 1728; 1729-1789
Pennsylvania Journal and Weekly Advertiser (Philadelphia, PA)
Call Number: N4832
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: 1742-1793
SOUTH CAROLINA
South Carolina Newspapers, 1732-1782 (Charleston Library Society)
Call Number: N4857
Format: Microfilm
VIRGINIA
Virginia Gazette (Williamsburg, VA)
Call Number: N3691
Format: Microfilm
Holdings: [1736-1756]