Complete list of Canadian Studies Databases
- CPI.Q: Canadian Periodicals Index
Periodicals index with many full-text articles.
- CANSIM II (Canadian Socio-Economic Information Management System)
Over a million time series covering Canadian social and economic life.
- American History and Life Contains citations and abstracts covering all aspects of American and Canadian history, culture, and current affairs from prehistoric times to the present. Indexes publications from 1954 to date.
- Canadian Research Index
Contains approximately 140,000 citations and abstracts for publications of Canadian federal, provincial, and local governments and nonprofit institutions in all subject fields.
- Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Includes biographies of prominent Canadians.
- Canadian Foreign Relations Index
Bibliography of works on Canadian foreign relations series. Citations on Canadian foreign relations, defense, economic relations, foreign aid, international law, and international environmental concerns. Date Coverage: 1945-2002.
- PAIS and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Searches Worldwide Political Science Abstracts and PAIS simultaneously.
- Early Canadiana Online
Web access to a digital library of primary sources in Canadian history.
- Choix
A database in French that includes bibliographic records for over 500,000 books and serial publications in French from Canada, France, Belgium and Switzerland.
- Repere
A multidisciplinary database in French of articles published in 560 French language periodicals published in Quebec, elsewhere in Canada, in France, in Belgium and in Switzerland. Articles from some 40 periodicals are available in full text.