Stacks and Ref. QD65 .H35, Ready Ref: Perkins and Bostock- ask at desks -- CRC handbook of chemistry and physics. CRC Press.
Ref. Q199 .N32 1926 -- International critical tables of numerical data, physics, chemistry and technology, Pub. for the National Research Council by the McGraw-Hill Book Company, Inc., 1926-30.
Ref. QC145.4 .T5 D66 -- Heat capacities and entropies of organic compounds in the condensed phase. American Institute of Physics for National Bureau of Standards, 1984.
Ref. QC100 .U5735 no. 2 -- Thermal properties of aqueous uni-univalent electrolytes U.S. Govt. Print. Off., 1965. NSRDS-NBS, no. 2.
Request via catalog for LSC 541.3 L258PA Gr.4 Bd.1b -- Zahlenwerte und Funktionen aus Naturwissenschaften und Technik. Neue Serie. Gruppe 4. Bd. 1b. Springer. Densities of binary aqueous systems & heat capacities of liquid systems.
Ref. QD1 .T43 v.2 -- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed Wiley, c1986.
Ref. QD65 .R677 -- Selected Values of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties. US GPO, 1952.
Ref. QD511.8 .D684 1971 -- JANAF thermochemical tables, 3rd ed. American Chemical Society; American Institute of Physics for the National Bureau of Standards, c1986.
Ref. QD65 .N378 1982 -- The NBS tables of chemical thermodynamic properties: selected values for inorganic and Cl and C organic substances in SI units American Chemical Society and the American Institute of Physics for the National Bureau of Standards, 1982.
Ref. QD291 .T55 1950 -- Physico-chemical constants of pure organic compounds. Elsevier, 1950.
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
Ref. QD305 .A4 W39-- Physical & thermodynamic properties of aliphatic alcohols. American Chemical Society. 1973.
Ref. QH345 .H347 1975 -- CRC Handbook of biochemistry and molecular biology. CRC Press 1975-77.
Ref. TP200 .D38 1985 -- Data compilation tables of properties of pure compounds. Design Institute for Physical Property Data, American Institute of Chemical Engineers, c1985.
Ref. TP200 .D39 1989 -- Physical and thermodynamic properties of pure chemicals : data compilation. Hemisphere Pub. Corp., c1989-.
Journal of Chemical Documentation, v.10, 1970, p59.
Perkins/Bostock pc's (look for Crossfire icon on desktop) -- Beilstein Crossfire
Perkins/Bostock pc's (look for Crossfire icon on desktop) -- Gmelin Crossfire
NIST Chemistry WebBook
Heat of Combustion
Stacks and Ref. QD65 .H35, Ready Ref: Perkins and Bostock- ask at desks -- CRC handbook of chemistry and physics. CRC Press.
Ref. Q199 .N32 1926 -- International critical tables of numerical data, physics, chemistry and technology, Pub. for the National Research Council by the McGraw-Hill Book Company, inc., 1926-30.
Ref. QD1 .T43 -- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed Wiley.
Ref. QD291 .T55 1950 -- Physico-chemical constants of pure organic compounds. Elsevier, 1950.
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
Ref. QD305 .A4 W39-- Physical & thermodynamic properties of aliphatic alcohols. American Chemical Society. 1973.
Ref. QH345 .H347 1975 -- CRC Handbook of biochemistry and molecular biology. CRC Press 1975-77.
NIST Chemistry WebBook
Heat of Dilution
Ref. QC100 .U5735 no. 2 -- Thermal properties of aqueous uni-univalent electrolytes U.S. Govt. Print. Off., 1965. NSRDS-NBS, no. 2.
Heat of Dissociation
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
Heat of Formation
Stacks and Ref. QD65 .H35, Ready Ref: Perkins and Bostock- ask at desks -- CRC handbook of chemistry and physics. CRC Press.
Ref. TP151 .25 -- Lange's handbook of chemistry, 11th-14th eds. McGraw-Hill.
Ref. QC100 .U5735 no. 26 -- Ionization potentials, appearance potentials, and heats of formation of gaseous positive ions. NBS, 1969. NSRDS-NBS, no. 26
Request via catalog for LSC 539.12 H236 -- Handbook of molecular constants of inorganic compounds. Israel Program for Scientific Translation. 1970
Ref. QD1 .T43 v.2 -- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed Wiley, c1986.
Ref. QD511 .B7 no.85 -- Handbook of proton ionization heats and related thermodynamic quantities. Wiley, 1976.
Ref. QD511.8 .S453 -- Selected values of chemical thermodynamic properties. Series I- III. NBS, 1947-
Ref. QD65 .R677 -- Selected values of thermodynamic properties. GPO, 1952
Ref. QD511.8 .D684 1971 -- JANAF thermochemical tables, 3rd ed. American Chemical Society ; American Institute of Physics for the National Bureau of Standards, c1986.
Ref. QD65 .N378 1982 -- The NBS tables of chemical thermodynamic properties : selected values for inorganic and Cl and C organic substances in SI units American Chemical Society and the American Institute of Physics for the National Bureau of Standards, 1982.
Ref. QD511.8 .B369 1989 -- Thermochemical data of pure substances. VCH, 1989.
Ref. QD511.8 .B37 -- Thermochemical properties of inorganic substances. Springer-Verlag, 1973.
Ref. QD502 .E9 1972 -- Evaluated kinetic data for high temperature reactions, v.1-4. Butterworths, 1972-
Ref. QD571 .S74 1985 -- Standard potentials in aqueous solution. Dekker, 1985.
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
Ref. QD511.8 .P43 1986 -- Thermochemical data of organic compounds. 2d ed. Chapman & Hall, 1986.
Ref. QD305 .A4 W39-- Physical & thermodynamic properties of aliphatic alcohols. American Chemical Society. 1973
Ref. TP200 .D38 1985 -- Data compilation tables of properties of pure compounds. Design Institute for Physical Property Data, American Institute of Chemical Engineers, c1985.
Journal of chemical documentation, v.10, 1970, p59
NIST WEB -- NIST positive & negative ion energetics. U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology, Standard Reference Data Program, 1993. NIST standard reference database, 19A-B.
Perkins/Bostock pc's (look for Crossfire icon on desktop) -- Beilstein Crossfire
Perkins/Bostock pc's (look for Crossfire icon on desktop) -- Gmelin Crossfire
NIST Chemistry WebBook
Heat of Fusion
Ref. QD1 .T43 -- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed Wiley
Ref. Q199 .N32 1926 -- International critical tables of numerical data, physics, chemistry and technology, Pub. for the National Research Council by the McGraw-Hill Book Company, Inc., 1926-30.
Perkins/Bostock pc's (look for Crossfire icon on desktop) -- Gmelin Crossfire
Ref. QD65 .R677 -- Selected Values of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties. US GPO, 1952.
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
Ref. QD291 .T55 1950 -- Physico-chemical constants of pure organic compounds. Elsevier, 1950
Ref. TP200 .D38 1985 -- Data compilation tables of properties of pure compounds. Design Institute for Physical Property Data, American Institute of Chemical Engineers, c1985.
Heat of Ionization
Ref. QC100 .U5735 no. 26 -- Ionization potentials, appearance potentials, and heats of formation of gaseous positive ions. NBS, 1969. NBS-NSRDS, no. 26
Ref. QD511 .B7 no.85 -- Handbook of proton ionization heats and related thermodynamic quantities. Wiley, 1976.
Heat of Mixing
Request via catalog for LSC 541.3 L258PA Gr.4 Bd.2 -- Zahlenwerte und Funktionen aus Naturwissenschaften und Technik. Neue Serie. Gr. 4 Bd. 2 Heats of mixing and solution
Ref. QD511 .B7v. 265 -- Handbook of heats of mixing. Wiley, 1982.
Ref. TP156 .M5 C475 1988 -- Handbook of heats of mixing. Supplementary volume. Wiley, 1988
Ref. QH345 .H347 1975 -- CRC Handbook of biochemistry and molecular biology. CRC Press 1975-77
Heat of Polymerization
Ref. QD1 .T43 -- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed Wiley
Ref. Q199 .N32 1926 -- International critical tables of numerical data, physics, chemistry and technology, Pub. for the National Research Council by the McGraw-Hill Book Company, Inc., 1926-30.
Stacks QD388 .P65 1989 -- Polymer handbook. 3rd ed. Wiley, 1989
Heat of Reaction
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
NIST Chemistry WebBook
Heat of Solution
Stacks and Ref. QD65 .H35, Ready Ref: Perkins and Bostock- ask at desks -- CRC handbook of chemistry and physics. CRC Press.
Ref. Q199 .N32 1926 -- International critical tables of numerical data, physics, chemistry and technology, Pub. for the National Research Council by the McGraw-Hill Book Company, inc., 1926-30.
Ref. QC100 .U5735 no. 2 -- Thermal properties of aqueous uni-univalent electrolytes U.S. Govt. Print. Off., 1965. NSRDS-NBS, no. 2
Ref. TP151 .25 -- Lange's handbook of chemistry, 11th-14th eds. McGraw-Hill.
Request via catalog for LSC 541.3 L258PA Gr.4 Bd.2 -- Zahlenwerte und Funktionen aus Naturwissenschaften und Technik. Neue Serie. Gr. 4 Bd. 2 Heats of mixing and solution
Ref. QH345 .H347 1975 -- CRC Handbook of biochemistry and molecular biology. CRC Press 1975-77
Ref. QD65 .S584 2003 -- Perry's chemical engineers' handbook. 6th ed. McGraw-Hill, c1984.
Heat of Sublimation
Ref. QD1 .T43 -- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed Wiley, c1Research Council by the McGraw-Hill Book Company, inc., 1926-30.
Ref. QD65 .N378 1982 -- The NBS tables of chemical thermodynamic properties : selected values for inorganic and Cl and C organic substances in SI units American Chemical Society and the American Institute of Physics for the National Bureau of Standards, 1982.
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
Perkins/Bostock pc's (look for Crossfire icon on desktop) -- Beilstein Crossfire
Heat of Transition
Stacks and Ref. QD65 .H35, Ready Ref: Perkins and Bostock- ask at desks -- CRC handbook of chemistry and physics. CRC Press.
Ref. QD1 .T43 -- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed Wiley, c1Research Council by the McGraw-Hill Book Company, inc., 1926-30.
Ref. QD65 .R677 -- Selected Values of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties. US GPO, 1952.
Ref. QD291 .T55 1950 -- Physico-chemical constants of pure organic compounds. Elsevier, 1950
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
Heat of Vaporization
Stacks and Ref. QD65 .H35, Ready Ref: Perkins and Bostock- ask at desks -- CRC handbook of chemistry and physics. CRC Press.
Ref. QD1 .T43 v. 2 -- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed Wiley, c1Research Council by the McGraw-Hill Book Company, inc., 1926-30.
Ref. QD65 .R677 -- Selected Values of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties. US GPO, 1952.
Ref. QD305 .H5 W54 -- Handbook of vapor pressures and heats of vaporization of hydrocarbons and related compounds. TRC, 1971
Perkins/Bostock pc's (look for Crossfire icon on desktop) -- Gmelin Crossfire
Ref. QD291 .T55 1950 -- Physico-chemical constants of pure organic compounds. Elsevier, 1950
Stacks QD305 .H5T738 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - hydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1985-
Stacks QD458 .T45 1986 -- TRC thermodynamic tables - nonhydrocarbons. Thermodynamics Research Center, 1986-
Ref. QC304 .M24 1985 -- Enthalpies of vaporization of organic compounds. Blackwell Scientific, 1985
Ref. QD305 .A4 W39-- Physical & thermodynamic properties of aliphatic alcohols. American Chemical Society. 1973
Ref. TP200 .D38 1985 -- Data compilation tables of properties of pure compounds. Design Institute for Physical Property Data, American Institute of Chemical Engineers, c1985.
Chem. Periodicals -- Journal of chemical documentation, v.10, 1970, p59
NIST Chemistry WebBook
Henry's Law Constants
Stacks and Ref. QD65 .H35, Ready Ref: Perkins and Bostock- ask at desks -- CRC handbook of chemistry and physics. CRC Press.
Ref. TD196 .O73 V47 2001 -- Handbook of environmental data on organic chemicals. 2nd ed. Van Nostrand Reinhold, 2001
Ref. 628.161 M787 G882 1996 -- Groundwater chemicals desk reference. 2nd ed. Lewis Publishers, 1996 (ask librarain - being recataloged)