Zhongguo da bai ke quan shu 中国大百科全书 / 中国大百科全书总编辑委员会 / 北京 : 中国大百科全书出版社, 1985
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | AE17 .C48 1982
Hua qiao Hua ren bai ke quan shu. 华侨华人百科全书 / 《华侨华人百科全书》编辑委员会 / 北京 : 中国华侨出版社, 1999-
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS732 .H78614 1999
English Language
Encyclopedia of China : the essential reference to China, its history and culture /Perkins, Dorothy / New York : Facts on File, c1999.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | DS705 .P47 1999
Modern China : an encyclopedia of history, culture, and nationalism / New York : Garland Pub., 1998.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | JC311 .M54 1998
The Cambridge encyclopedia of China / Cambridge [England] ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 1991.
Lilly Reference: 951.003 C178, 1991
2. Subject Specific Encyclopedias
Art
Yi Shu Bai Ke Quan Shu 艺术百科全书 / 中国大百科全书出版社编辑部编 / 北京 : 中国大百科全书出版社, 1994 /
Lilly Stacks | 703 Y51, 1994
Confucianism
Zhongguo Ru Xue Bai Ke Quan Shu 中国儒学百科全书= Encyclopedia of Confucianism in China / 中国孔子基金会编./ 北京 : 中国大百科全书出版社, 1997
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | BL1840 .C57 1997
Culture
Zhonghua Wen Hua Bai Ke Quan Shu 中華文化百科全書 / 臺北市 : 中華文化基金會 民國71-<76 > [1982-<1987 >]
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS705 .C529 1982
Feng Su Tong Yi Jiao Shi 風俗通義校釋 / 應劭撰 ; 吳樹平校釋 / 天津 : 天津人民出版社 1980
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS705.Y553 W8 1980
Law
Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo fa lü da bai ke quan shu 中华人民共和国法律大百科全书 / Zong zhu bian Xu Chongde, Yang Bingzhi, Li Chunlin. / 总主编许崇德,杨炳芝,李春霖.
Law Library: Unavailable | KNQ25 .C35 1999
The Encyclopedia of Chiese Law : national and regional laws of China / compiled from China law & practice, December 1986-June 1993. / Hong Kong : Asia Law & Practice, c1993.
Law Library: Reference - Unavailable | KNQ25 .E52 1993
Literature
Zhongguo Da Bai Ke Quan Shu : Zhongguo Wen Xue 中国大百科全书. 中国文学 / 中国大百科全书出版社编辑部编 / 北京 : 中国大百科全书出版社 : 1986
Perkins/Bostock Library: East Asian Collection | AE17 .C48 1986
Women's Studies
Zhongguo fu nü bai ke quan shu 中国妇女百科全书 / 主编蔡翔, 张跃铭
Perkins/Bostock Library: East Asian Collection | HQ1767 .Z466 1995