Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Chinese Studies

Encyclopedias

網絡版
  1. General
  2. Subject Specific Encyclopedias

1. General

Chinese Language

  • Zhongguo da bai ke quan shu 中国大百科全书 | East Asian Collection | AE17 .C48 1982
  • Hua qiao Hua ren bai ke quan shu. 华侨华人百科全书 | East Asian Collection | DS732 .H78614 1999

English Language    


2. Subject Specific Encyclopedias

Art

  • Yi Shu Bai Ke Quan Shu 艺术百科全书 | Lilly Stacks | 703 Y51, 1994

Religion

Culture

  • Zhonghua Wen Hua Bai Ke Quan Shu 中華文化百科全書 | East Asian Collection | DS705 .C529 1982

Film

Foreign Relations

History

Law

  • Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo fa lü da bai ke quan shu 中华人民共和国法律大百科全书
    Law Library: Unavailable | KNQ25 .C35 1999

Literature

  • Zhongguo Da Bai Ke Quan Shu :  Zhongguo Wen Xue 中国大百科全书. 中国文学
    East Asian Collection | AE17 .C48 1986

Politics:

Women's Studies

  • Zhongguo fu nü bai ke quan shu 中国妇女百科全书 | East Asian Collection | HQ1767 .Z466 1995


     

    follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow our blogs and feeds

    Contact Us919-660-5870
    (Perkins Circulation Desk)

    Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

    Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

    Creative Commons License

    Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
    Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


    Last modified March 3, 2009 2:16:31 PM EST