Chinese Studies
Chinese History Bibliography
- Shi xue wen xian jian suo 史学文献检索 / 孟宪恒编 / 西安市 : 陕西师范大学出版社, 1991
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS735 .M46 1991
- Guo li gu gong bo wu yuan Qing dai wen xian dang an zong mu 淸代文獻檔案總目 / 中華民國 / 臺北市 : 國立故民國71 [1982]
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | PL2355.6 .G865 1982
- Zhongguo jin dai shi wen xian bi bei shu mu, 1840-1919 中国近代史文献必备书目, 1840-1919 / 姚佐绶, 周新民, 岳小玉 / 北京 : 中华书局出版, 1996
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS755.C5 Z867 1996
- Zhonghua renmin gongheguo guo shi lun zhu mu lu suo yin 中华人民共和囯囯史论著目录索引 / 王美秀主編 / 北京 : 当代中囯出版社, 2000
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS777.55 .Z466 2000
- Zhongguo shi yan jiu zhi nan 中國史硏究指南 / 高明士主編 / 臺北市 : 聯經出版事業公司, 民國79 [1990]
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS735 .Z466 1990
- Chinese history : a manual / Endymion Wilkinson / Cambridge, Mass. : The Harvard University Asia Center for the Harvard-Yenching Institute, 2000
Perkins 951 H339, v. 52--In process
- Zhongguo di yi li shi dang an guan guan cang dang an gai shu 中國第一历史档案舘舘藏档案概述 / 中囯第一历史档案舘编著 / 北京 : 档案出版社, 1985
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | CD2031 .Z466 1985
- Zhongguo di 2 li shi dang an guan jian ming zhi nan 中国第二历史档案馆简明指南 / Brief guide to the second historical archives of China / 主编施宣岑, 赵铭忠 ; 副主编李祚明, 韩森 / 北京市 : 档案出版社,1987
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | CD2036 .C48 1987
- Huizhou li shi dang an zong mu ti yao 徽州历史档案总目提要 = A study of Huizhou historical archives and main contents / 主编严桂夫 / 合肥市: 黄山书社,1996
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | Z3107.H85 .H859 1996
Last modified January 10, 2011 9:38:32 AM EST