Statistical surveys (统计资料) and reports (报告)cover statistical data in a particular field.
Resources at Duke: General | Industry | Agriculture | Education | Women
中国百县市国情调查第三批调查点问卷调查: 调查报告和资料汇编 / 沈崇麟,陈婴婴,高勇.北京: 中國大百科全书出版社 , 2000.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HN733.5 .S496 2000
中国百县市国情调查第四批调查点问卷调查: 调查报告和资料汇编 / 沈崇麟,陈婴婴,冯世平主编.北京: 中國社会科学出版社 , 2001.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA4635 .Z45 2001
中国县(市)社会经济统计槪要, 2000 / 国家统计局农村社会经济调查总队.北京市: 中国统计出版社 , 2000.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HD2097 .Z4664 2000
中国发展报告 [serial] / 国家统计局编.北京 : 中国统计出版社, 1993- Holding: 1996, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection| HC427.92 .C548538
中国季度国内生产总值核算历史资料,1992-2001 /国家统计局国民经济核算司编 北京市: 中国统计出版社, 2003
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC430.I5 Z453 2003
中国社会统计资料[serial] / 国家统计局社会统计司编 1985- 北京:中国统计出版社1985- Holding: 1990, 1993, 2000
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA4631 .C458
新中国五十年统计资料汇编国家统计局社会统计司编 北京:中国统计出版社,1999
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HB3654.A3X569 1999
新中国五十年 : 新疆生产建设兵团卷 = The fifty years of new China, the volume of Xinjiang production and construction group, 1949-1999 / 《新中国五十年 : 新疆生产建设兵团卷》编辑委员会.北京: 中国统计出版社, 1999
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection| DS797.84 .X45 1999
中華民國重要施政統計: 七十九年至八十四年/ 行政院主計處編印. Taipei : 行政院主計處, 民國85 [1996]
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA4648 .Z466 1996
Monthly bulletin of statistics, the Republic of China [serial]. [Taipei] Directorate-General of Budget, Accounting & Statistics, Executive Yuan, the Republic ofChina. Holding: 1976-2005 ( v.2- v.30 )
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | Periodicals | C539WB H311x Bound volumes in sub-basement
行政暨国情统计,民国年至66年/行政院
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA1710.5 .A425 1978
中华人民共和国1995年第三次全国工业普查资料汇编. 综合・行业卷 / 第三次国工业普查办公室编. 北京 : 中国统计出版社, 1997
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC427 .Z4665 1997
中华人民共和国1995年第三次全国工业普查资料汇编. 国有・三资・乡鎮卷 / 第三次国工业普查办公室编. 北京 : 中国统计出版社, 1997
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC427 .Z466 1997
中国钢铁工业五十年数字汇编/ "中国钢铁工业五十年数字汇编"编辑委员会编.北京: 冶金工业出版社, 2003
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HD9526.C62 Z56 2003
中国电子信息产业统计资料汇编(1997-2001) / 信息产业部经济体制改革与经济运行司编.北京 : 电子工业出版社, 2003.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HD9696.A3 C65 2003
中国工业交通能源50年统计资料汇编, 1949-1999 / 国家统计局工业交通统计司编.北京 : 中国统计出版社, 2000
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC427 .Z4669 2000
中囯固定资产投资统计数典, 1950-2000 / 国家统计局固定资产投资统计司编北京市: 中国统计出版社, 2002.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HG4028.C4 Z46 2002
中国大型工业企业发展报告 [serial] / 中国企业评价协会编.北京 : 经济日报出版社, 2000-Holding: 2000
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC426 .Z4665
中国第三产业统计资料汇编 / 国家统计局普查中心编 = The data of tertiary industry of the People’s Republic of China / Census Center of National Bureau of Statistics. 北京 : 中国统计出版社, 2000.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection| HD9987.C62 Z466 2000
中国首次第三产业普查资料 = Statistics of the first census on the tertiary industry in China, 1991-1992 / 全国第三产业普查办公室编.北京: 中国统计出版社: 新华书店经销, 1995.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HD9987.C552 C486 1995
国家高新技术产业开发区十年发展数据报告, 1991-2000 / 科学技术部火炬高技术产业开发中心. 北京市: 科学技术文献出版社, 2001.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC430.H53 G86 2001
中国历代戶口,田地,田賦统计/ 梁方仲编著.上海 : 上海人民出版社 : 新華書店上海发行所发行, 1980.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HB3654.A3 L5 1980
新中国五十年农业统计资料/ 国家统计局农村社会经济调查总队编.北京 : 中国统计出版社, 2000.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HD2097 .X56 2000
全囯农产品成本收益资料汇编, 2002 / 囯家发展计划委员会价格司编.北京市 : 中囯物价出版社, 2002.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HD9016.C62 Q83 2002
全国农村社会经济典型调查数据汇编, 1986-1999年 = National rural social-economic survey data collection / 中共中央政策硏究室, 农业部农村固定观察点办公室 ; [主编张晓辉].北京市: 中国农业出版社, 2001.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HD2097 .Q364 2001 In process-LC
中国农村乡镇统计槪要 [serial] / 国家统计局农村社会经济调查总队.北京 : 中国统计出版社, 2000- Holding: 2000
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HD2097 .Z456
中华民国教育统计= Educational statistics of the Republic of China.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | L574 .C57
臺灣省敎育統計: 民國42年度/ 臺灣省政府敎育廳主計室编輯.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | L572 .T2 1953
中国妇女统计资料, 1949-1989 / 中华全国妇女联合会妇女研究所, 陕西省妇女联合会研究室编 = Statistics on Chinese women, 1949-1989 / Research Institute of All China Women’s Federation Research Office of Shaanxi Provincial Women’s Federation.[Peking] : 中国统计出版社: 新华书店北京发行所发行, 1991.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HQ1767 .C478 1991