Chinese yearbooks (年鉴) can be classified into two types: general and statistical. They both provide information at the national, provincial and city level. The information in these two types of yearbooks on the same subject can often complement each other. The statistical yearbooks usually have "tong ji (统计)" in their titles.
National Level
Example:
- 中国经济年鉴 (1983-2000, 2002-2004, up to date) / 国务院发展研究中心编. 北京﹕中国经济年鉴社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC427.92 .C548412
- 中华民国经济年鉴(1990-1994; 1996; 1999-2001; 2004, up to date) / 王必立等主编. 台北﹕ <<经济日报社>>
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC430.5.A1 C576
- 中国统计年鉴(1983-1988, 1990-2005, up to date) / 国家统计局编. 北京﹕中国统计出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA4631 .C47
- 中华民国统计年鉴(1992-1993; 1998-2004, up to date) / 行政院主计处编. 台北﹕ 中央文物供应社, 1993.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA4646 .Z466
- 中国电影年鉴(1981-1986 1988-1991 1993-2004) / <<中国电影年鉴>>社编. 北京﹕中国电影出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | PN1993.5.C4 .C537
- 中国民族年鉴(1998-2003, 2005) / 北京市: 民族出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS730 .C449
Provincial Level
Example:
- 广东统计年鉴(1993-2005, up to date) / 广东省统计局编. 北京﹕ 中国统计出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA4637.K9 K83
- 西藏统计年鉴(1993-2005, up to date) / 西藏自治区统计局编. 北京﹕中国统计出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA4637.T53 X593
- 辽宁年鉴(1993-2001, 2003-2004, up to date) / 辽宁省人民政府, <<辽宁年鉴>>编辑部编 北京﹕中国统计出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS793.L5 L484
- 甘肃年鉴(1994-2005, up to date) / 甘肃年鉴编委会编. 北京 : 中国统计出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS793.K2 K276
City Level
Example:
- 北京年鉴(1999-2003, 2005) / 北京市地方志编簒委员会 / 北京 : 中国城市出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | DS795.A2 P45
- 广州年鉴(1995, 2002-2004) / << 广州年鉴>>编委会编 广州﹕ 广州年鉴出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HC428.C34 K8
- 上海统计年鉴(1993-2005, up to date) / 上海市统计局编. 北京﹕中国统计出版社.
315.1132 S528, T926x
- 齐齐哈尔经济统计年鉴(1993-2005, up to date) / 齐齐哈尔市统计局编. 北京﹕ 中国统计出版社.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HA4638.T75 C48
Special
Example:
- IMI消费行为与生活形态年鉴(1998/1999-2005/2006>) /IMI(创研)市场信息研究所, 北京广告艺朮集团, 北京广播学院广告学系, [北京] : 中国物价出版社
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | HF5415.33.C6 I459
- 申报年鉴(1935) / <<申报年鉴社>>, 台北﹕ 中国文献出版社﹐ 1966.
Perkins/Bostock Library | East Asian Collection | AY1145.S45 S46