Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Indexes to Selected University Publications in the Duke University Archives

Indexes to Selected University Publications in the Duke University Archives

Listing of Indexes

The Chronicle

  • Computer index to selected names and subjects, 1989-present.
  • Printed name, subject and author indexes, 1983-1986.
  • Printed subject index, 1905-1933.

Duke Dialogue

  • Computer index to selected names and subjects, 1989-2001.

The Alumni Register

  • Card file indexes to names and subjects, 1915-1980.
  • Includes the Trinity Alumni Register, the Duke Alumni Register, and the Duke Alumni News Register.

The Divinity School Review

  • Card file index, 1936-1976, to authors, subjects and articles.
  • Was also titled  The School of Religion Bulletin and The Duke Divinity School Bulletin.

DukEngineer

  • Card file index to names, subjects and major articles, 1940-1976.

The Archive

  • Printed author and subject index, 1887-1932.

Duke Blue

  • Computer index, 1990-present. 

Table of Contents

  • Indexes to Selected University Publications in the Duke University Archives

Contact Subject Librarian

 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Last modified September 17, 2007 7:50:25 PM EDT