Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Western European Studies

Finding Aids

Jantz, Harold Stein.
German Baroque literature : a descriptive catalogue of the collection of Harold Jantz and a guide.
1974 
Perkins/Bostock Library: Microforms Guides | z830 J35A
Special Collections Library: Biblio qJ35

Jantz, Harold Stein.
German baroque literature, Harold Jantz collection [microform].
1973 
Perkins/Bostock Library: Microforms Microfilm | N4242
Online: http://microformguides.gale.com/

Jantz, Harold Stein.
Papers, 1500-1982. 
MS All  1500 
Special Collections Library: Manuscripts | 6th 18:B-C (Boxes 1-31, 94-001), top of OC:IV (Boxes 32-33, 94-001); 7th 39:D
Special Collections Library: Library Service Center, Manuscripts (Reading Room only) | Library Service Center LSC

Jantz, Harold Stein, 1907-  2
Papers, ca. 1940s-ca. 1980s. MS All 
Special Collections Library:
Library Service Center, Manuscripts (Reading Room only) | Library Service Center LSC
 
Phelps, Leland R.
The Harold Jantz collection : Proceedings of a Conference to Introduce the Collection to Specialists in German-American Literary Relations.  1981 
Special Collections Library: Biblio J35H
University Archives:
Library Service Center (Reading Room only) | 370.115 D877O, no. 8 LSC
Library Service Center: 370.115 D877O, no. 8 LSC

 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Last modified December 14, 2007 9:09:19 AM EST