Web Site Search

Ask us now

Western European Studies

Archives and Manuscript Collections

Danielle Gallet-Guerne. Préf. d’André Chamson. 
Archives nationales (France) 
Les sources de l’histoire littéraire aux Archives nationales.
Paris, Impr. nationale, 1961. 
Perkins/Bostock Library: Stacks | z840.9 F815S

Bibliothèque nationale de France

Bibliothèque nationale de France.
Guide pratique de la Bibliothèque nationale
Paris : La Bibliothèque, 1989. 
Library Service Center: 027.544 B582, G946, 1989 LSC  

Direction des bibliothèques de France. 
Répertoire des bibliothèques et organismes de documentation
Paris, Bibliothèque nationale, 1971. 
Perkins/Bostock Library: Reference | Z737 .F8 1971  

Archives nationals

Archive im Internet, Archivschule Marbach

Directions des Archives de France

Historical Research in Europe. A guide to Archives and Libraries

IMEC Institut Memoires de l’Edition Contemporaine (Institute of Contemporary Publishing Archives)

Le Catalogue collectif de France (CCFr)
Le Répertoire national des bibliothèques et des centres de documentation (RNBCD)

Ministere de la Culture et de la Communication.
Internet Culturel > Livres et Litterature
http://www.culture.fr/fr/sections/themes/livres_et_litterature

Recherche Documentaire, Paris Archives
L'Oriente-Express, Bibliothèque Pompido

Repositories of Primary Sources

WESSWEB Archives

Welsch, Erwin K. 
Libraries and archives in France : a handbook
Edition  Rev. ed. 
New York : Council for European Studies, 1979. 
 Library Service Center: 026.0002544 W458, L697, 1979 LSC   

Welsch, Erwin K. 
Archives and libraries in France : with 1991 supplement.
Published  New York, N.Y. : Council for European Studies, 1991. 
Perkins/Bostock Library: Reference | CD1190 .W45 1991