Web Site Search

Ask us now

Western European Studies

Current Bibliographies

Bibliographie de la littérature française du Moyen Age à nos jours [serial].  (Rancoeur)
Paris, Librairie A. Colin. 
Continues  Bibliographie de la littérature française moderne (XVIe-XXe siécles) 
Continued by  Bibliographie de la littérature française (XVIe-XXe siécles) (1985) 
Perkins/Bostock Library:
Reference | Z2177 .B535  

Bibliographie der französischen Literaturwissenschaft/ Bibliographie d’histoire littéraire française [serial].  (Klapp)
Frankfurt am Main, V. Klostermann. 
Perkins/Bostock Library:
Reference | Z2171 .B56

A Critical bibliography of French literature. [General and Restrospective].
D.C. Cabeen, general editor. 
Published  Syracuse, N.Y. : Syracuse University Press, 1947- 
v. 1. The medieval period / edited by Urban T. Holmes, Jr. –
v. 2. The sixteenth century / edited by Alexander H. Schutz –
v. 2. The sixteenth century / edited by Raymond C. La Charité (rev. 1985) –
v. 3. The seventeenth century / edited by Nathan Edelman -- v.
3A suppl. The seventeenth century / edited by H. Gaston Hall –
v. 4. The eighteenth century / edited by George R. Havens, Donald F. Bond –
v. 4. suppl. The eighteenth century / edited by Richard A. Brooks –
v. 5. The nineteenth century. –
v. 6. The twentieth century / edited by Douglas W. Alden and Richard A. Brooks (3 v.) 
Perkins/Bostock Library:
Reference | PC2001 .C2 1947  

Digizeitschriften: Zeitschrift fur Romanische Philologie  (section on bibliography; ceased publication in 1964 and is continued by Romanische Bibliographie listed below).

MLA International Bibliography

French periodical index [serial].  Répertoriex
Published  1973/74-1995. 
Published  Westwood, Mass. : F.W. Faxon Co., 1976-1996. 
Perkins/Bostock Library:
Reference Index Area | z054.1 F877 In process-LC  

IBZ Internationale Bibliographie der Zeitschriftenliteratur

Revue d’histoire littéraire de la France [serial]
Published  1. année (jan. 1894)- 
Published  [Paris] A. Colin.  Section “Bibliographie”
Perkins/Bostock Library: Periodicals | R454HL 
Perkins/Bostock Library: Current Periodicals and Newspapers | R454HL 

Romanische Bibliographie [serial] = Bibliographie romane = Romance bibliography.
Tübingen : Max Niemeyer Verlag, 1965-
AT UNC: Davis Library Reference    Call Number Z7032 .Z45

Studi francesi [serial]
Torino, Società editrice internazionale. 
Perkins/Bostock Library:
Periodicals | S933F 
Current Periodicals and Newspapers | S933F 

The Year’s work in modern language studies [serial]. 
Published  Vol. 1 (1929/30)- 
Published  London [etc.] Modern Humanities Research Association [etc.]
1930 - 1994 Available Online
Perkins/Bostock Library: Stacks | PB1 .Y45