Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Japanese Studies

East Asian Libraries


Institution
Library Collection
Australian National University Asia Pacific - Menzies Precinct
Berkeley (University of California) The Center for Chinese Studies Library
East Asian Library
Brigham Young Asian Collection
British Library Asian Language Collections
Online Catalog
Chicago East Asian Collection
Claremont Colleges Asian Studies Department
Columbia C.V. Starr East Asian Library
Cornell Asia Collections
Duke
East Asian Collection
Harvard
Reischauer Institute of Japanese Studies
Harvard-Yenching Library
Documentation Center on Contemporary Japan
Hawaii (Manoa)
Asia Collection
Illinois
Asian Library
Indiana
East Asian Collection
Iowa
East Asian Collection
Irvine (University of California)
Asian Studies
Kansas
East Asian Library
Library of Congress Asian Reading Room
Maryland East Asia Collection
Massachusetts East Asian Collection
Melbourne (Australia) East Asian Collection
Michigan
Asia Library
Minnesota East Asian Library
National Library of Australia
Asian Materials
North Carolina (Chapel Hill) East Asian Collections
Ohio State East Asian Studies Reading Room
Oregon Asian Collection
Pennsylvania East Asian Collection
Pittsburgh East Asian Library
Princeton East Asian Library and the Gest Collection
San Diego (University of California) International Relations and Pacific Studies Library
Santa Barbara (University of California)
Information Resources for East Asian Studies
SOAS - School of Oriental and Asian Studies, University of London
Library
Stanford Hoover Institution's East Asian Collection
Sydney (Australia)
East Asian Collection
Toronto Cheng Yu Tung East Asian Library
UBC (University of British Columbia) Asian Library
UCLA Richard C. Rudolph East Asian Library
USC (University of Southern California)
East Asian Library
Virginia Asian and Middle Eastern Languages and Cultures
Washington East Asia Library
Washington (Law) East Asian Law Department
Washington University at St. Louis East Asian Library
Wisconsin East Asian Collection
Yale East Asia Library
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Last modified October 18, 2010 1:01:46 PM EDT