Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Japanese Studies

Museums


Art Museums Databases / Images
Bunkamura Museum of Art
Hakone Open-air Museum Collection
Hyogo Prefectural Museum of Art, Kobe City The Collection of Art
Ikeda 20th Century Art Museum, Shizuoka
Ishibashi Museum of Art, Kurume City, Fukuoka Collection
Kamakura Otani Memorial Art Museum
Kyoto National Museum Masterworks  /  Online Database
Machida City Museum of Graphic Arts, Tokyo
Miho Museum, Koga-gun, Shiga prefecture Collection
Museum of Modern Art, Kamakura Collection Database / 収蔵作品データベース
Nara National Museum Collections  / Online Database
The National Museum of Art, Osaka Union Catalog of the Collections of the National
Art Museums, Japan
The National Museum of Modern Art, Kyoto Search the Collection
The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo Shozou sakuhin・firumu kensaku 所蔵作品・フィルム検索
Nihon Mingeikan Art Museum - Japan Folk Crafts Museum Mingeikan Collection
Tokugawa Art Museum, Nagoya City
Tokyo Metropolitan Museum of Photography
Tokyo Museum of Contemporary Art
Shuzou sakuhin ichiran  収蔵作品一覧
Tokyo National Museum The TNM Collection
The University Museum, The University of Tokyo Database 総合研究博物館データベース
Yamanashi Prefectural Museum of Art Sakuhin wo sagasu  作品を探す
Yokohama Museum of Art, Yokohama City Bijutsu jouhou senta  美術情報センター
History Museums Databases / Images
The Ainu Museum  アイヌ民族博物館 The Ainu Museum
Dazaifu Museum   大宰府市文化ふれあい館 Database
Edo-Tokyo Museum   江戸東京博物館
Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum  平和記念資料館 Virtual Museum
Kawagoe History Museum  川越歴史博物館 Tenjihin shoukai  展示品紹介
Kyoto National Museum  京都国立博物館 Online Database / Masterworks
The Museum Meiji-Mura  博物館明治村 Architecture's List
Nara National Museum  奈良国立博物館 Online Database  /  Collections
National Museum of Japanese History  国立歴史民俗博物館 Web Gallery
Osaka Museum of History  大阪歴史博物館 Database
Otsu City Museum of History  大津市歴史博物館 Otsu no rekishi jiten  大津の歴史事典
Shinjuku Historical Museum 新宿歴史博物館 Shozoshiryo & Ku-nai bunkazai  所蔵資料・区内文化財検索
Shosoin  正倉院 Takaramono kensaku 宝物検索
Tokyo National Museum  東京国立博物館 The TNM Collection
Yokohama History Museum  横浜市歴史博物館 Kan-i kensaku menyu  簡易検索メニュー
Other Museums Databases / Images
Advertising Museum Tokyo / アドミュージアム東京 Permanent Exhibitions / ADMT Collection
The Japan Newspaper Museum / 日本新聞博物館 調査研究・コレクション
Japanese Overseas Migration Museum  海外移住資料館
Lake Biwa Museum琵琶湖博物館 Databases
National Museum of Ethnology国立民俗学博物館 Databases
National Museum of Nature and Science / 国立科学博物館 Database
Osaka Aquarium Kaiyūkan海遊館
Shin-Yokohama Ramen Museum  新横浜ラーメン博物館 Discover / Dictionary
Tobacco and Salt Museum / タバコと塩博物館 Collection Gallery
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Last modified October 15, 2012 1:34:09 PM EDT