Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Jewish Studies

BIBLIOGRAPHIES

Find More Bibliographies

Search the catalog for bibliographies, using subject keywords such as:

Jews -- Bibliography

Judaism -- Bibliography

Israel --  Bibliography

Zionism -- Bibliography

Bibliographies at Duke

The Jewish studies collection contains bibliographies in many areas such as literature, history, Jewish communities around the world, and more.

Here are some samples:

Isaac Bashevis Singer: A Bibliography of his Works in Yiddish and English, 1960-1991

Roberta Saltzman    
Perkins/Bostock Library:  PJ5129.S56 S258 2002

Jewish American Literature: A Guide to Reading Interests

Rosalind Reisner 
Perkins/Bostock Library:  PS153.J4 R45 2004

Jewish Memorial (Yizkor) Books in the United Kingdom: Destroyed European Jewish Communities 

Cyril Fox and Saul Issroff
Perkins/Bostock Library Reference: D804.3 .F69 2006 

The Jewish Story Finder: A Guide to 363 Tales, Listing Subjects and Sources

Sharon Elswit     
Divinity School Library:  Z6374.F6 E47 2005 

Published Material from the Cambridge Genizah Collections: A Bibliography 1980-1997

Rebecca Jefferson         
Perkins/Bostock Library:  Z6611.J48 J44 2004

ha-Sifriyah ha-Yehudit bi-Yeme ha-benayim: reshimot sefarim mi-Genizat Kahir

Nehemya Allony     
Divinity School Library:  BM434 .A55 2006


Last modified January 28, 2009 3:42:37 PM EST

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License
Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

Perkins Circulation Desk: 919-660-5870