Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Jewish Studies

LITERATURE AND WRITERS OF THE HOLOCAUST

Find More

To find more books on the Holocaust, try searching the catalog using the following subject headings:

Holocaust -- Bibliography -- France

Holocaust -- Literature -- Austria

Holocaust Literature: An Encyclopedia of Writers and their Work

S. Lillian Kremer, 2003.
Perkins Ref. | PN56.H55 H66 2003 

Encyclopedia of Holocaust Literature

David Patterson, Alan L. Berger, and Sarita Cargas, 2002.
Perkins Ref. | PN56.H55 E53 2002

Holocaust Novelists / Dictionary of Literary Biography

Efraim Sicher, 2004
Perkins Ref. | PS129 .D5185 1978,v.299

Yizkor Books Online

Unrestricted access: Free Internet Resource
"The New York Public Library's Digital Yizkor Book Viewer provides page-turner technology to read or consult crystal-clear digital images of complete Holocaust memorial books, exactly as issued. 650 of the 700 post-war yizkor books at the New York Public Library are accessible online in their entirety."

Bibliographies on Holocaust Literature

prayer

Bibliography on Holocaust Literature

Abraham J. Edelheit and Hershel Edelheit, 1986.
Perkins Ref | D804.3 .E345 1986 

Bibliography on Holocaust Literature

Abraham J. Edelheit and Hershel Edelheit, 1990.
Perkins Ref | D804.3 .E345 1990 

Bibliyografyah shel ha-sefarim ha-ʻIvriyim ʻal ha-Shoʼah ṿe-ʻal ha-gevurah. Yad ṿa-shem

Philip Friedman, 1960.
Perkins Stacks | D804.3 .B535 no.2 

The Holocaust in Literature for Youth: A Guide and Resource Book

Edward T. Sullivan, 1999.
Perkins Ref | D804.3 .S855 1999 

The Oryx Holocaust Sourcebook / Oryx Holocaust Series

William R. Fernekes, 2002
Perkins Ref | D804.3 .F476 2002 

United States Holocaust Memorial Museum - Bibliographies [Through Duke's Catalog]

Also freely available at http://www.ushmm.org/research/library/bibliography/


Last modified June 14, 2008 9:07:21 PM EDT

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License
Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

Perkins Circulation Desk: 919-660-5870