Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Jewish Studies

Academic Sites

Scholarly Sites

solomon

Israel Archives Association and Guide to Israeli Archives 

Israel Scholar 

The Jewish National and University Library

The National Bibliography Kiriat Sefer; digital collections of Holy Land maps, early Hebrew newspapers, National Sound Archive, selected material on the 17th Knesset elections.

Malmad

Israel Library Network Web Catalogs. Includes journals, serials, index to Hebrew periodicals, literary supplements.

Rambi

Index of articles on Jewish Studies. Get full text through Duke library.

Yad Ben-Zvi

The Pinhas Lavon Institute for Labour Research

The Central Archives for the History of the Jewish People

"They hold the archives of hundreds of Jewish communities, as well as of local, national and international Jewish organizations and the private collections of many outstanding Jewish personalities. The Archives now hold the most extensive collection of documents, pinkassim (registers) and other records of Jewish history from the Middle Ages to the present day."

 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Last modified November 18, 2011 3:44:33 PM EST