Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Latin American & Caribbean Studies

Bibliographies

Holly Ackerman, Ph.D., Subject Librarian

Bostock 231 | holly.ackerman@duke.edu | 919.660.5845

This section of the website contains a series of specialized bibliographies in Latin American Studies created by Duke Librarians as a service to our users. The bibliographies represent the research expertise of several different Librarians as well as particular areas of strength in our collection.

Over time they have served both as a starting point for researchers and a networking device for communication among scholars. It is gratifying for us to hear from users who want to add items or to discuss their particular use of the bibliographies. Please feel free to contact the librarians indicated on the specific bibliography.

During 2007 we systematically updated the bibliographies. Readers should note that the bibliographies are not comprehensive and not all items will necessarily be available at our library.
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Last modified January 27, 2012 9:09:18 AM EST