Duke Libraries

Ask us now

Middle East & Islamic Studies Resources

Middle East Photography Resources

Image Databases

AP Images

Features state, regional, and national photos from North America, as well as some international photographs. Images can be searched by description, location or time period. Note the availability of "*Intl Photos" (primarily photos taken in North America) and "Euro/Asian Photos". Pictures from the Archive cannot be sold, syndicated, loaned or used for advertising or for trade without written consent of AP. Users cannot republish any of the photographs on a web page.
 

ARTSTOR

Provides access to a large collection of images covering art, architecture, and archaeology for many time periods and cultures. Software tools support viewing and analyzing images through features such as zooming and panning, saving groups of images online for personal or shared uses, and creating and delivering presentations both online and offline. Users must register to save images, add personal notes, and view images offline. Users with Instructor-Level rights can create shared folders with shareable comments and upload images into personal collections (email debi.eason@duke.edu to request these rights; upon receiving login and password, then go to Tools - Obtain Instructor Privileges and enter information). Go to the "Help" section to download and install the Offline Image Viewer. Click the "Help" link for much more detailed information about using ARTstor, registering, technical informaton, etc. This resource is made available solely for educational and scholarly uses that are noncommercial in nature.

CAMIO

Replaces AMICO. Provides images of fine and decorative art forms from prominent museums. Includes photographs, paintings, sculpture, decorative and utilitarian objects, prints, drawings and watercolors, jewelry and costumes, textiles, books, installations, architecture, and audio-video and mixed media. Images are licensed for educational use. Search by artist or work; or browse by style, date, medium, culture, technique or type of object.

Please note: These databases are for the use of Duke faculty, students, and staff only. If you are attempting to use these resources from off-Campus, you will need to install the VPN client.     > More...

Special Collections

Jewett, Milo A. (Milo Augustus), 1857-1921.
Milo A. Jewett albumen photographs of northern Turkey, 1891-1894 and undated.
Rubenstein Library - Library Service Center Fully Processed: Box 1 Check availability @ Duke
Summary: Physician, amateur photographer, and American consul in Turkey (Sivas, 1892-1905 and Trebizond, 1905-1911).
Collection comprises 19 images of various locations in the northern provinces, including 18 mounted albumen photographs probably taken by Jewett, along with one published view of Sivas attributed to Franklin Eng Co, Boston. All but one of the images is captioned, and several photographs an additional information written on the back of the mount. Ten of the photographs were taken in Sivas; other locations identified include the Kızıl Irmak River, Tokat Plain, and Divaik[?]. Two of the photographs document the quarantine camps established during a cholera outbreak in 1894. Other subjects include housing conditions, street life, and the Seljuk Gateway and ruin. There are individual photographs of groups of people, including Armenian Christian women returning from a prayer meeting, a father and his daughters, a graduating class of local teachers, and attendees at a hanging of a murderer. A boxlist listing the photographs and their captions is stored with the materials.
Rosenthal, Mel.
Mel Rosenthal photographs and papers, 1975-2004
Rubenstein Library Finding aid
Includes 25 16x20 and 21 11x14 gelatin silver prints from Rosenthal's exhibit "ARAB AMERICANS - AMERICAN BY CHOICE." This exhibit documented Arabic-speaking Americans, many of whom were living in New York State. Acquired as part of the Archive of Documentary Arts.
Sebah & Joaillier.
Panorama de Constantinople : pris de la tour de Galata
ca. 1878-ca. 1890.
Rubenstein Library E f#1559 Rare Books Check availability @ Duke
Summary: Panoramic vista of Constantinople in an accordion-fold format encompassing approx. 270 degrees, taken from the Galata Tower looking across the quarter of Galata towards the Tophane district and the Bosporus beyond, then to the outer Golden Horn harbor and the tip of the Istanbul peninsula with the Palace of Topkapi, then sweeping across the city inland along the Golden Horn waterfront towards the district of Eyüp.
Watts, George Washington, 1851-1921.
George Washington Watts photograph albums, [188-?]
Rubenstein Library: Reading Room only Check availability @ Duke
Summary: Collection (03-111) comprises two photograph albums of albumen prints collected by Watts during a trip to the Middle East. The albums contain photographs made by a number of prominent 19th-century photographers working in the Middle East, including A. Beato, Félix Bonfils, Gulmez Freres, Reiser, G. Lekegian, Sebah & Joaillier, and Zangaki.

Online Collections & Resources

American Geographic Society Library, Photographic Collections
http://www.uwm.edu/Libraries/AGSL/phot.html
Collections with Middle East photographs include the Roeming Collection and the Harrison Forman Collection. The latter includes 733 slides of daily life, historic sites and architecture in Afghanistan in the late 1960s, 195 of which are online.
Arab Image Foundation
http://www.fai.org.lb
Aramco Services Company, Digital Image Archive
http://www.photoarchive.saudiaramcoworld.com/
ArchNet Digital Library
http://archnet.org/library/images/
Casselman Archive of Islamic and Mudejar Architecture in Spain
http://digicoll.library.wisc.edu/Arts/subcollections/CasselmanImageAbout.html
Contains over four thousand color slides and black and white photographs of medieval Spain taken by the late Eugene Casselman (1912-1996) during his thirty years of travel throughout the Iberian peninsula. The images span over one thousand years of architectural history, from the seventh to the seventeenth century. The majority of the slides focus on the Mudejar style, an ornate court style largely inspired by Spanish Islamic architecture that was shared among Islamic, Jewish, and Christian cultures during the later Middle Ages in Spain.
Historical Photographs of the Land of Israel (U Haifa)
http://lib.haifa.ac.il/collections/isratage/index.php/en/
Images and Graphics on the Middle East (Columbia U. Libraries)
http://www.lib.uchicago.edu/e/su/mideast/PhotoArchive.html
Israel Government Press Office - flickr
http://www.flickr.com/photos/government_press_office/
Israel National Photo Collection
http://147.237.72.31/topsrch/defaulte.htm
Lebanese Photo Bank
http://www.lebanesephotobank.net/
Library of Congress: Abdul-Hamid II Collection
http://www.loc.gov/pictures/collection/ahii/
Library of Congress: Matson Photograph Collection
http://lcweb2.loc.gov/pp/matpchtml/matpcabt.html
al-Mashriq - Photographs
http://almashriq.hiof.no/base/photography.html
The Middle East in Early Prints & Photographs (NYPL)
http://digitalgallery.nypl.org/nypldigital/explore/ dgexplore.cfm?col_id=179
Middle East Photograph Archive (U. of Chicago)
http://www.lib.uchicago.edu/e/su/mideast/PhotoArchive.html
The Oriental Institute, U. of Chicago. Photographic Archives
http://oi.uchicago.edu/museum/collections/pa/
Orientalist Photogaphy
http://www.orientalistphotography.com/
The Rev. Claude L. Pickens, Jr. Collection on Muslims in China
http://hcl.harvard.edu/libraries/harvard-yenching/collections/pickens/
ProjectSAVE: Armenian Photograph Archives, Inc.
http://www.projectsave.org/
Royal Geographic Society Picture Library
http://images.rgs.org/
Holdings include about 3,000 photogaphs of Iran, images from the Society's sponsored research expeditions, and special collections related to Arabia, incl. pictures documenting the 1932 crossing of the Empty Quarter, and early images of Mecca. A selection of about 1,200 photographs of the Middle East are available online.
Underwood & Underwood Egypt Stereoviews (AUC)
http://digitalcollections.aucegypt.edu/cdm/landingpage/collection/p15795coll8
The Underwood & Underwood Egypt Stereoviews digital collection includes 101 images of Egypt commissioned by the Underwood & Underwood publishing company in the 1890s. The photographs, originally sold as a boxed sets, document 19th century Egyptian culture and the history of travel in the Middle East. The wide geographic scope of its subjects spanning along the Nile River, the Suez Canal towns and the Egyptian deserts render a thorough introductory visual representation of Egypt as opposed to the contemporaneous amateur and subjectively compiled albums of its time. Of particular interest are the brief descriptions and the six language translated captions on the back of each card which, content wise, often contain inaccuracies that may be interpreted as colonial approaches on the part of the publishing company. The collection was originally purchased in 1985 by American University in Cairo President Richard F. Pedersen. Two years later, Pedersen expanded the collection by purchasing the full set of stereoscope slides.
Williams Afghan Media Project
http://contentdm.williams.edu/wamp/
Three photo collections that document in image and sound Afghan history and society from the late 19th century through the Soviet occupation represent the heart of the WAMP website:
* The Khalilullah Enayat Seraj (KES) collection of photographs taken between the late 19th century and 1930,
* The Louis and Nancy Hatch Dupree collection of slides taken between 1949 and 1987, and
* The Afghan Media Resource Center (AMRC) collection of photographs and slides taken between 1987 and 1992.

Bibliographies, Catalogs, etc.

Ak, Seyit Ali
Türkçe fotograf yayinlari katalogu : 1871'den 1993'e.
Cagaloglu, Istanbul : Ataol, 1993.
Perkins/Bostock Library TR111 .A423 1993 Check availability @ Duke
Bonfils, Félix, 1831-1885.
Remembrances of the Near East : the photographs of Bonfils, 1867-1907 : from the collections of the International Museum of Photography at George Eastman House and the Harvard Semitic Museum / [exhibition prepared by Robert A. Sobieszek and Carney E.S. Gavin.
Rochester, N.Y. : International Museum of Photography at George Eastman House, c1980.
Lilly Library Pamphlet Collection 2535 Check availability @ Duke
Notes: Catalogue of the exhibition held May 23-Sept. 1, 1980 at the International Museum of Photography at George Eastman House and at other museums later.
Chevedden, Paul E.
The photographic heritage of the Middle East : an exhibition of early photographs of Egypt, Palestine, Syria, Turkey, Greece & Iran, 1849-1893.
Malibu, Calif. : Undena Publications, c1981.
Lilly Library Pamphlet Collection 2845 Check availability @ Duke
Gavin, Carney E. S.
The image of the East : nineteenth-century Near Eastern photographs by Bonfils : from the collections of the Harvard Semitic Museum.
Chicago : University of Chicago Press, 1982.
Lilly Library Cage 956.01 G283, I31, 1982 Check availability @ Duke
Notes: Microfiches inserted in pocket at end.
Grant, Gillian.
Middle Eastern photographic collections in the United Kingdom.
Durham : Middle East Libraries Committee, 1989.
Perkins/Bostock Library DS44.5 .G67 1989 Check availability @ Duke
Weiss, Marta Rachel, ed.
Light from the Middle East : new photography.
Göttingen; London: Steidl; Thames & Hudson [distributor], 2012.
Lilly Library TR113.5 .W45 2012 Check availability @ Duke

Selected Monographs

Ak, Seyit Ali.
Erken cumhuriyet dönemi Türk fotografi : 1923-1960.
Istanbul : Remzi Kitabevi, 2001.
Perkins/Bostock Library TR139 .A39 2001 Check availability @ Duke
Bassil, Karl.
Mapping sitting : on portraiture and photography / a book by Karl Bassil, Zeina Maasri, and Akram Zaatari ; in collaboration with Walid Raad ; a project by Akram Zaatari and Walid Raad.
Beirut, Lebanon : Mind the gap : Fondation Arabe pour l’Image, c2002.
Lilly Library TR680 .B377 2002 Check availability @ Duke
Dalman, Gustaf, 1855-1941.
Hundert deutsche Fliegerbilder aus Palästina, ausgewählt und erläutert von Gustaf Dalman.
Gütersloh, Bertelsmann, 1925.
Library Service Center G2235.A3 1925 D3 1925 LSC Check availability @ Duke
Evans, Elaine Altman.
Scholars, scoundrels, and the Sphinx : a photographic and archaeological adventure up the Nile.
Knoxville, TN : McClung Museum, 2000.
Divinity School Library Quarto 932 E92, S368, 2000 Check availability @ Duke
Notes: "This catalogue is published in conjunction with the exhibition Scholars, Scoundrels, and the Sphinx: A Photographic and Archaeological Adventure up the Nile."
Facey, William.
Saudi Arabia by the first photographers.
London : Stacey International, c1996.
Perkins/Bostock Stacks 953.8 F138, S255, 1996 Check availability @ Duke
Fani, Michel.
L'atelier de Beyrouth : Liban 1848-1914.
Beyrouth, Liban : Editions de l'Escalier, c1996.
Lilly Library DS80.2 .F36 1996 Check availability @ Duke
Fani, Michel.
Liban, 1880-1914 : l'Atelier photographique de Ghazir.
Beyrouth, Liban ; Paris : Editions de l'Escalier, c1995.
Lilly Library TR113.L4 F3336 1995 Check availability @ Duke
Fani, Michel.
Une histoire de la photographie au Liban : 1840-1944.
Beyrouth : Editions de l'escalier, 2005.
Lilly Library Check availability @ Duke
Feeney, John.
Photographing Egypt : forty years behind the lens.
Cairo ; New York : American University in Cairo Press, c2005.
Lilly Library DT47 .F44 2005 Check availability @ Duke
Folberg, Neil.
Celestial nights : visions of an ancient land : photographs from Israel and the Sinai.
New York : Aperture Foundation, c2001.
Lilly Library 779.092 F663, C392, 2001 Check availability @ Duke
Fondation arabe pour l’image.
Histoires intimes : Liban 1900-1960.
Arles : Actes sud, 1998.
Lilly Library 779.99612 H673, 1998 Check availability @ Duke
Work on 20th centuy portrait photography in Lebanon.
Frith, Francis.
Egypt and the Holy Land in historic photographs : 77 views.
New York : Dover Publications, 1980.
Divinity School Library Quarto 779.99162 F917, E32, 1980 Check availability @ Duke
Graham-Brown, Sarah.
Images of women : the portrayal of women in photography of the Middle East, 1860-1950.
New York: Columbia University Press, 1988.
Perkins/Bostock Library HQ1726.5 .G73 1988 Check availability @ Duke
Güler, Ara.
Ara Güler.
Beyoğlu, İstanbul: Antartist Yayıncılık, 2004.
Lilly Library TR654 .G84 2004 Check availability @ Duke
Güler, Ara.
Ara Güler's Istanbul.
London: Thames & Hudson, 2009.
Perkins/Bostock Library R724 .G854 2009 Check availability @ Duke
Haubitz, Sabine et al.
Haubitz+Zoche : Sinai hotels ; [anlässlich der Ausstellung: Haubitz+Zoche, Sinai hotels; Forum 03, Fotomuseum im Münchner Stadtmuseum, 27.1.-26.3.2006].
Salzburg : Fotohof, c2006.
Lilly Library TR647 .H38 2006 Check availability @ Duke
Issa, Rose and Michket Krifa.
Arab photography now.
Heidelberg, Berlin: Kehrer, 2011.
Lilly Library TR114 .A73 2011 Check availability @ Duke
Jādirjī, Kāmil, 1897-1968.
The photography of Kamil Chadirji : social life in the Middle East, 1920-1940.
Surrey, England : LAAM Ltd., c1991.
Perkins/Bostock Library DS44.5 .C48 1991 Check availability @ Duke
Laub, Gillian and Ariella Azoulay.
Testimony.
New York, N.Y. : Aperture ; London : Thames & Hudson, 2007.
Lilly Library DS119.7 .L38 2007 Check availability @ Duke
Photographer Gillian Laub has worked in Israel and Palestine, producing portraits of the inhabitants of Jerusalem, Haifa, Tel Aviv, Ramallah, Nablus and other locations in the region. This volume contains 50 of her portraits of Israeli Jews, Israeli Arabs, displaced Lebanese families and Palestinians--each personally affected by the geopolitical context in which they live, and each unveiling one more essential element in the puzzle of peace for the Middle East. In some of Laub's photographs, the traces of conflict are immediately observable--teenage boys without limbs; a young woman enveloped in scar tissue and a burn-recovery suit. Others are seemingly free from the disfigurements of violence. Yet in the interviews that accompany each portrait, a common thread of survival is revealed. Resilience, pride, defiance, vulnerability--and most astonishing of all, optimism--emerge from one statement to the next.
Madani, Hashem.
Hashem El Madani : studio practices / edited by Lisa Le Feuvre and Akram Zaatari.
Beirut : Arab Image Foundation ; Mind the gap ; The Photographers' Gallery, c2004.
Lilly Library TR680 .M26 2004 Check availability @ Duke
Matson, G. Eric (Gästgifvar Eric), 1888-1977.
The Middle East in pictures.
New York : Arno Press, 1980.
Divinity School Library Folio 956 M434, M627, 1980 Check availability @ Duke
Micklewright, Nancy.
A Victorian traveler in the Middle East : the photography and travel writing of Annie Lady Brassey.
Aldershot, Hants, England ; Burlington, VT : Ashgate, 2002.
Lilly Library 779.9956015 B823, M625, 2002 Check availability @ Duke
Mirzā, Miʻrāj Nawwāb. ‫ مرزا، معراج بن نواب. ‬
al-Aṭlas al-muṣawwar li-Makkah al-Mukarramah wa-al-mashāʻir al-muqaddasah : min al-qarn al-khāmis ḥattá al-rubʻ al-awwal min al-qarn al-khāmis ʻashar al-Hijrī.
‫ الأطلس المصور لمكة المكرمة والمشاعر المقدسة : من القرن الخامس حتى الربع الأول من القرن الخامس عشر الهجري
[al-Riyāḍ] : Dārat al-Malik ʻAbd al-ʻAzīz, c1424 [c2003 or 2004] ‫ [الرياض] : دارة الملك عبد العزيز، .c1424 [c2003 or 2004] ‬
Lilly Library BP187.2 .M579 2003 Check availability @ Duke
Mohr, Jean.
Côte à côte ou face à face : Israéliens et Palestiniens, 50 ans de photographies = Side by side or face to face : Israelis and Palestinians, 50 years of photography.
Genève : Labor et Fides, c2003.
Lilly Library DS119.7 .M64 2003 Check availability @ Duke
Nafisi, Parisa Damandan.
Portrait photographs from Isfahan : faces in transition, 1920-1950.
London : Saqi ; The Hague : Prince Claus Fund Library, 2004.
Lilly Library TR108.I84 N343 2004 Check availability @ Duke
Contents: The development of portrait photography in Isfahan / Parisa Damandan -- Photo album -- The rise of the kindly citizen / Reza Sheikh -- Life captured on glass plates / Josephine van Bennekom.
Nassar, Issam.
I would have smiled : photographing the Palestinian refugee experience.
Jerusalem, Institute for Palestinian Studies, 2009.
Perkins/Bostock Library HV640.5.P36 N37 2009 Check availability @ Duke
Notes: "All the photographs in this book are from the UNRWA collection."
Nickel, Douglas R.
Francis Frith in Egypt and Palestine : a Victorian photographer abroad.
Princeton, N.J. : Princeton University Press, c2004.
Lilly Library 770.92 F919, N632, 2004 Check availability @ Duke
Özendes, Engin.
Türkiye'de fotograf = Photography in Turkey.
Istanbul : Türkiye Ekonomik ve Toplumsal Tarih Vakfi : Pamukbank, c1999.
Lilly Library 770.9561 O99, T939, 1999 Check availability @ Duke
Öztuncay, Bahattin.
The photographers of Constantinople : pioneers, studios and artists from 19th century Istanbul.
Istanbul: Aygaz, 2003.
Perkins/Bostock Library TR111 .O498 2003 2 vols. Check availability @ Duke
Table of Contents: 1. Text & photographs -- 2. The album.
Onne, Eyal.
Photographic heritage of the Holy Land, 1839-1914.
Manchester, Eng. : Institute of Advanced Studies, Manchester Polytechnic, 1980.
Divinity School Library Quarto 779.995694 O58, P575, 1980 Check availability @ Duke
Perez, Nissan.
Focus East : early photography in the Near East (1839-1885).
New York : Abrams, 1988.
Lilly Library Stacks 770.956 P438, F652, 1988 Check availability @ Duke
Reuters ltd.
Twenty-one days to Baghdad : a chronicle of the Iraq war.
Upper Saddle River, N.J. : Prentice Hall, c2003.
Perkins/Bostock Library 956.70443 T971, 2003 Check availability @ Duke
Said, Edward W. & Jean Mohr.
After the last sky : Palestinian lives.
New York : Pantheon Books, c1986.
Perkins/Bostock Library DS119.7 .S332 1986 Check availability @ Duke
Shibli, Ahlam.
Ahlam Shibli : trackers.
Köln: König, 2007.
Lilly Library TR647 .S4685 2006 Check availability @ Duke
"From January to July of 2005, photographer Ahlam Shibli, born in Palestine in 1970, followed the young Palestinians of the Israeli army, soldiers of Bedouin descent deployed in tracking units at borders and in the occupied territories. The banal and unheroic moments she recorded, while the men were resting or waiting for something to happen, are set alongside images of destroyed houses and decayed infrastructure, cemeteries where Palestinians who died fighting against Israel are buried beside those who fought on its behalf, and the villages from which the men come and to which they will return. Shibli's portraits are understanding and her subjects forcefully portrayed, but their loyalty to the state of Israel touches a sore spot, and highlights certain divisive questions about how the Palestinian community can move forward. What might it mean for these young men to serve in the Israeli army? In Shibli's words, what is "the price a minority is forced to pay to the majority to be accepted?""
Shvily, Efrat and Ariella Azoulay.
New homes in Israel and the occupied territories.
Rotterdam, the Netherlands : Witte de With, center for contemporary art ; New York, NY : [Distributed by] D.A.P./Distributed Art Publishers, c2003.
Lilly Library DS108.5 .S56 2003 Check availability @ Duke
Summary: Anonymous deserted buildings have dominated the photographic work of Efrat Shvily since she began to frame Israel's architecture in her images in the early 1990s. The buildings, so disconnected from their surroundings, point to the problematic relationship between the Israelis and their land. Shvily's New Homes in Israel and the Occupied Territories is a series of black-and-white photographs of houses and neighborhoods, which sometimes seem more like models than real buildings. In her desolate photos, Shvily does not make it clear whether the buildings were once inhabited and are now deserted, currently inhabited, or soon to be occupied. The series arose in reaction to the large number of new settlements that were realized in Israel in the 1990s. Perhaps because of the speed of these new developments, combined with the fact that construction projects are used as a means to occupy territory, the people who live in these places seem estranged from the land that surrounds them--a state of being that Shvily captures in her photos.
Stétié, Salah.
Egyptiennes : cartes postales (1885-1930).
Saint-Pourçain-sur-Sioule : Bleu autour, c2003.
Lilly Library NC1878.W64 S74 2003 Check availability @ Duke
Stevens, Bruno.
Baghdad, truth lies within; texts by Jon Lee Anderson, Monica Garcia Prieto, John G. Morris.
Amsterdam : Ludion, c2004.
Perkins/Bostock Library DS79.762 .S74 2004 Check availability @ Duke
Thesiger, Wilfred.
Desert, marsh and mountain : the world of a nomad.
London : Motivate, 1993, c1979.
Perkins/Bostock Library DS49.7 .T447 1993 Check availability @ Duke
Thesiger, Wilfred.
A vanished world.
New York ; London : W.W. Norton, c2001.
Lilly Library Stacks 779.2092 T413, V258, 2001 Check availability @ Duke
Thesiger, Wilfred.
Visions of a nomad.
London : Collins, 1987.
Perkins/Bostock Library Stacks 910.222 T413, V831, 1987 Check availability @ Duke
Turnley, David C.
Baghdad blues : a war diary.
New York : Vendome, c2003.
Perkins/Bostock Library 956.70443 T955, B144, 2003 Check availability @ Duke
Vaczek, Louis Charles.
Travelers in ancient lands : a portrait of the Middle East, 1839-1919.
Boston : New York Graphic Society, c1981.
Perkins/Bostock Library 915.6041 V121, T779, 1981 Check availability @ Duke
Includes biographical index of 74 photographers who worked in the Middle East.
Van Haaften, Julia.
From Talbot to Stieglitz : masterpieces of early photography from the New York Public Library.
New York, N.Y. : Thames and Hudson, 1982.
Lilly Library Stacks 779.074 F931, 1982 Check availability @ Duke
Early photographs of the Middle East are represented by the works of Du Camp and Frith.
Van Leo.
Portraits du Caire.
Arles : Actes Sud, 1999.
Lilly Library 779.2092 V259, P853, 1999 Check availability @ Duke
Webb, Alex.
Istanbul : city of a hundred names: photographs by Alex Webb; essay by Orhan Pamuk.
New York : Aperture ; London : Thames & Hudson, c2007.
Perkins/Bostock Library DR724 .W43 2007 Check availability @ Duke
 

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook follow us on YouTube follow us on Flickr follow us on Pinterest follow our blogs and feeds

Contact Us919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)

Home | Libraries | Ask Us Now | Catalog | Hours | Library Web Site Search | Site Index

Mobile Library Home (content for handheld devices such as cellphones)

Creative Commons License

Unless otherwise specified on this page, this work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


Last modified January 10, 2013 1:54:28 PM EST